Logo White
Watch Demo

Gn Maid Services

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90045

5740 W 85th Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 642-0053

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Squeaky Clean Window Cleaning Services
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

202 South Union Street

(231) 409-1013

2 people are looking at this business

Glassworks Window Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

1307 Susquehanna Avenue

(570) 259-0625

2 people are looking at this business

Jared's Pool Services
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

11142 Higley Cir W

(269) 998-2999

2 people are looking at this business

Maggie Maids Cleaning, LLC
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

5757 95th St

(773) 750-5292

2 people are looking at this business

Rim of the World Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24461 San Moritz Dr

(909) 289-4787

2 people are looking at this business

Make Em Shine Window Cleaning Services
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

1506 Elmore Ave

(614) 817-9406

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our trained staff knows that for the working professional there are not enough hours in the day and some things just can't get done, but having a clean house does not have to be one of them! Our professional services will allow you to come to a sparkling clean home at affordable prices. What We Do House cleaning services Laundry Window cleaning Event and party clean up Carpet cleaning Trash Hauling services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 16:16 PM
    First class carpet cleaning company, very courteous and polite! An absolute pleasure!
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 14:48 PM
    G N Maid Services is amazing! My carpet looked awful after a big party at my house and I thought I should replace it. A friend of mine told me about G N Maid Services and I decided to try them. After all there was nothing to loose. And after they finished the job I was totally surptised. At first I thought my carpet was replaced but they said "No, this is your old carpet". It looks great, it smells so fresh. You are the best.
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 11:29 AM
    Cleaning is brilliant, many thanks!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 09:51 AM
    I could not be more impressed with the customer service and cleaning this company provided. They went above and beyond with our dirty carpets and were able to get them clean again. Very courtious and helpful. A+
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 09:04 AM
    I couldn¿t be more happy with the received from G N Maid Services, they arrived on time were very friendly and explained everything before they started. The result were fantastic!
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 07:54 AM
    G N Maid Services did a great job cleaning our carpets. They got all the pet spots our and all the odor too! The price we paid was far less than anyone else we got a quote from. There were no surprise charges either. They did a great job at a great price. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great value and service.
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 06:35 AM
    Thank you G N Maid Services for coming out at such short notice and sorting out the problem we had with our carpets. Big thank you!
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 05:52 AM
    Just want to say what a fabulous job you do of our premises and big thanks for the way you look after us! Many thanks!
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/08/2013, 04:01 AM
    I just wanted to say a big thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the carpets, they look lovely!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.