Logo White
Watch Demo

GLOBAL AUTO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32807

555 N Semoran Blvd, Ste B, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 545-5120

http://www.globalautofl.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123
About

We offer a variety ofcar financingprograms to meet the individual needs of our customers. We provide our customers with a variety ofextended warrantyplans to protect their used car after a purchase has been made.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
david.aguinaga.5836 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/14/2013, 21:16 PM
Hello, My name is David and I purchased a 2003 BMW From Karim, at Global Auto, April of this year 2013. I was shopping the market for this car for a few months and had the worst luck and worst experience with other dealerships trying to convince me to get into there car but clearly not the condition or even there best price was unreasonable. Came to Global Auto and Karim was the most professional and BEST costumer service I have had. From the moment we arrived till we left Karim made sure I was happy and had me fully informed about the whole process. Even went out of his way to get me the best loan. I have had my car now and i have yet to come up with some issues or problems. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR AND WILL BUY MY NEXT CAR FROM KARIM!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS, FAMILY AND ANYBODY WHO IS IN SEARCH OF A CAR... ALSO GLOBAL AUTO HAS THE BEST PRICES... NO ONE CAME EVEN CLOSE TO THE PRICE HE OFFERED ME!!! =)
Anna M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2013, 14:31 PM
I just bough a 2008 Mitsubishi convertible at Global Auto. It was a great experience! Karim was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional through out the whole process, making sure I was understanding the whole process and assisting me in detail with things such as insurance, tag, etc. I was very impressed with the great customer service i received. I am very happy with my car and I will recommend them to any one looking into buying a vehicle!
anthonyyy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 15:45 PM
Last week I purchased my car from Karim. I am so happy with my purchase, i got a great price for this great car. i have been looking for a car for over 2 months, and finally i saw my car at global auto and called them. karim was very friendly over the phone and in person. he doesn't sound like your typical dealer. he was able to get a great rate even though my credit was not the greatest. All of his cars are really clean and mechanically great. As he said he personally drives his cars to make sure that they have no issues and has them inspected by a mechanic. I would recommend these guys to all my friends, and by the way I can't be happier. Global autoFL ROCKS....thanks guys
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
nancy.criscuolo1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 07:35 AM
I recently purchased a 2007 Nissan Altima from Global Auto and I must say that my husband and I were pleasantly surprised with the experience! We had a couple of specific cars in mind and had been looking for a while, so when we viewed their inventory, we decided to take a trip there. The staff was very pleasant and professional and answered all of our questions. It was the first painless car purchase either of us has made. I've had my car 2 1/2 months now and we will absolutely go back to them for our next car purchase and refer friends as well!
kimbo911 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 00:10 AM
I recently bought a 2007 Honda accord from Global auto and absolutely walked out with a great deal. I searched around town on all the websites for weeks my wife and I until we came across a very reasonable price one there at their dealership so we drove there and finished the whole purchase process in less than 45 mins. which from my previous experiences that was very fast. I would definitely recommend them and purchase again from them in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.