Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glitzy Twins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Nail Salons|Shelton, CT 06484 United States

469 Howe Ave, #2, Shelton, CT 06484 United States

(203) 513-8977

http://www.glitzytwins.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(11) · Beauty

368 Whalley Ave

(475) 655-2568
5.0
(27) · Beauty

349 Grand Ave

(475) 202-6479
About

Specialties Glitzy Twins is CT's newest Children's Beauty Center. We are a salon, spa, party and activity center located in Shelton, CT. We take pride in creating unique visits and strive to ensure no two are ever the same! From the glitzy 2 level pink chandeliers, to the white princess style salon stations, you can feel the Glitz as soon as you walk through the door! We are more than your average salon as we offer one of a kind crafts, age appropriate play dates, mommy & me drop off, Friday night dance parties & more! Glitzy Twins is located in CT's only all ages beauty center. We are in the home of Luscious Locks and Lashes Salon & Extension Bar, Bridal Lounge & Beauty Academy. We are a 20

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Morosko review for Glitzy Twins
Jennifer Morosko on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2014, 00:02 AM
Jennifer Wood review for Glitzy Twins
Jennifer Wood on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:04 AM
What a fantastic place! My daughters had an amazing party there yesterday and everything was perfect! Whimsical Wishes was fantastic as well. Thanks for giving us a very memorable day!
Tretra Kroemer review for Glitzy Twins
Tretra Kroemer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:12 AM
I brought my 3 girls here last week for a fun day of pampering (and much needed hair cuts) and it was well worth the drive we had. The place is absolutely beautiful and glamorous looking, the staff greeted us immediately and their service was superb! They were friendly, engaging and accommodating. You can tell everyone here loves their job, kids and making people look and feel their best. I had my 19 month old with us and she ran around freely and she and her sisters never got bored playing with wands, feather boas and sparkly mics. I also really appreciated the fact that actual children's music was playing (we've visited many places that were supposed to be family and kid friendly but are playing inappropriate music). My daughters were very happy with their manicures (which were very well done!), their French braids and the pretty crowns they received and my husband and I were also happy with the services (our girls have thick girly hair but the staff handled it well!) and it was all very affordable! We all left feeling wonderful after encountering such a personable staff and having such an overall excellent experience. We will definitely visit again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Raquel Furtado review for Glitzy Twins
Raquel Furtado on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:09 AM
Jessica DeMora Mitola review for Glitzy Twins
Jessica DeMora Mitola on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:04 AM
What an amazing place!!! I brought my daughter and my niece there to celebrate a birthday and it was absolutely amazing. ..the entire group of people that work there are phenomenal. ..5 stars isn't enough they deserve 10!!! Can't wait to go back :)
La Dorne review for Glitzy Twins
La Dorne on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 01:05 AM
Tyera Sowell review for Glitzy Twins
Tyera Sowell on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:08 AM
Carlos Arrindell review for Glitzy Twins
Carlos Arrindell on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:14 AM
Zinnia OteroVargas review for Glitzy Twins
Zinnia OteroVargas on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.