Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glitzy Twins

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Nail Salons|Shelton, CT 06484

469 Howe Ave, #2, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 513-8977

http://www.glitzytwins.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

150 Woodbury Rd

(516) 367-3800
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

7 Oakwood Ave

(860) 236-2412
5.0
(3) · Beauty

611 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 698-3400
About

Specialties Glitzy Twins is CT's newest Children's Beauty Center. We are a salon, spa, party and activity center located in Shelton, CT. We take pride in creating unique visits and strive to ensure no two are ever the same! From the glitzy 2 level pink chandeliers, to the white princess style salon stations, you can feel the Glitz as soon as you walk through the door! We are more than your average salon as we offer one of a kind crafts, age appropriate play dates, mommy & me drop off, Friday night dance parties & more! Glitzy Twins is located in CT's only all ages beauty center. We are in the home of Luscious Locks and Lashes Salon & Extension Bar, Bridal Lounge & Beauty Academy. We are a 20

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Farmer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/09/2016, 00:03 AM
    Adelina Leyva on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/07/2015, 00:15 AM
    Definitely worth every penny!!!.. and they cater to the girls like little queens ,definitely recommend them over other children spa's..... Will be back with my nieces that couldn't make it to my daughters birthday party. This is my Daughters new place to get her hair and nails done!..... Thanks : )
    Sangeeta Gidwani on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/29/2015, 01:06 AM
    Perfect in every way...staff, decor, nails, hair!! Highly recommend this place!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sangeeta! It was such a blast spending the day with your gorgeous daughter and her friends!

    Featured content
    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

    Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Maria J. Anastasio on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/27/2015, 01:14 AM
    I did the 'pamper me pretty' package for my 9yr. old's birthday and they did an excellent job. The staff was very attentive to the girls, did quality nail and make up jobs and were always willing to help. It was 2 hrs. packed full of fun and was enjoyed by all:)
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words Maria! We had such a great time with your amazing family!

    Lindsay Zerella Wheeler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/07/2015, 01:04 AM
    Just left there after my daughter and niece got their first haircuts. What an amazing time they had and such a wonderful, patient and fun staff! Highly recommend to anyone with young girls, absolutely will be returning.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words! Your family is absolutely wonderful!!

    Nadia DeFelice Comstock on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/13/2015, 01:00 AM
    Glitzy Twins is amazing!!! Jessica was great to work with and was on top of everything for my daughter's party! I highly recommend them for a girls party!
    Business Response:

    We had such an amazing time with your amazing Charlotte and her friends!! Thank you so much for your kind words!

    Tina Raus Ward on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/04/2015, 01:08 AM
    So much fun! My daughter and her friends had the best time!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tina! We had such a blast with them!

    Tamara Tarrant on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/07/2015, 00:08 AM
    Amazing to work with. Great party and amazing staff. Everyone had a blast and I would highly recommend!!
    Jessica Smalley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/13/2014, 00:06 AM
    incredible staff, amazing decor, every thing about this local business is absolutely delightful, refreshing, and perfect.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.