Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glitzy Twins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Nail Salons|Shelton, CT 06484 United States

469 Howe Ave, #2, Shelton, CT 06484 United States

(203) 513-8977

http://www.glitzytwins.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(11) · Beauty

368 Whalley Ave

(475) 655-2568
5.0
(27) · Beauty

349 Grand Ave

(475) 202-6479
About

Specialties Glitzy Twins is CT's newest Children's Beauty Center. We are a salon, spa, party and activity center located in Shelton, CT. We take pride in creating unique visits and strive to ensure no two are ever the same! From the glitzy 2 level pink chandeliers, to the white princess style salon stations, you can feel the Glitz as soon as you walk through the door! We are more than your average salon as we offer one of a kind crafts, age appropriate play dates, mommy & me drop off, Friday night dance parties & more! Glitzy Twins is located in CT's only all ages beauty center. We are in the home of Luscious Locks and Lashes Salon & Extension Bar, Bridal Lounge & Beauty Academy. We are a 20

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Farmer review for Glitzy Twins
Jennifer Farmer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:03 AM
Adelina Leyva review for Glitzy Twins
Adelina Leyva on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:15 AM
Definitely worth every penny!!!.. and they cater to the girls like little queens ,definitely recommend them over other children spa's..... Will be back with my nieces that couldn't make it to my daughters birthday party. This is my Daughters new place to get her hair and nails done!..... Thanks : )
Sangeeta Gidwani review for Glitzy Twins
Sangeeta Gidwani on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:06 AM
Perfect in every way...staff, decor, nails, hair!! Highly recommend this place!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sangeeta! It was such a blast spending the day with your gorgeous daughter and her friends!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Maria J. Anastasio review for Glitzy Twins
Maria J. Anastasio on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 01:14 AM
I did the 'pamper me pretty' package for my 9yr. old's birthday and they did an excellent job. The staff was very attentive to the girls, did quality nail and make up jobs and were always willing to help. It was 2 hrs. packed full of fun and was enjoyed by all:)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Maria! We had such a great time with your amazing family!

Lindsay Zerella Wheeler review for Glitzy Twins
Lindsay Zerella Wheeler on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2015, 01:04 AM
Just left there after my daughter and niece got their first haircuts. What an amazing time they had and such a wonderful, patient and fun staff! Highly recommend to anyone with young girls, absolutely will be returning.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Your family is absolutely wonderful!!

Nadia DeFelice Comstock review for Glitzy Twins
Nadia DeFelice Comstock on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:00 AM
Glitzy Twins is amazing!!! Jessica was great to work with and was on top of everything for my daughter's party! I highly recommend them for a girls party!
Business Response:

We had such an amazing time with your amazing Charlotte and her friends!! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Tina Raus Ward review for Glitzy Twins
Tina Raus Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 01:08 AM
So much fun! My daughter and her friends had the best time!
Business Response:

Thank you Tina! We had such a blast with them!

Tamara Tarrant review for Glitzy Twins
Tamara Tarrant on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 00:08 AM
Amazing to work with. Great party and amazing staff. Everyone had a blast and I would highly recommend!!
Jessica Smalley review for Glitzy Twins
Jessica Smalley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 00:06 AM
incredible staff, amazing decor, every thing about this local business is absolutely delightful, refreshing, and perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.