Logo White
Watch Demo

Gliding Revolution

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78701

1403 Lavaca St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 495-9250

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Austin Brewery Tours
4.9
(31) · Recreation

4714 Mt Vernon Dr

(512) 412-9268

About

We specialize in informative downtown Austin Segway tours to the State Capital of Texas and thru East Austin by Lady Bird Lake. Our tours are safe and unique for visitors and Austinites. We begin with a clear orientation followed by one on one Segway training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chava Kornfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 03:03 AM
Amanda Dickey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 10:22 AM
Becky Epstein on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 05:42 AM
We had an amazing time!!! Loved seeing Austin this way and Juan, our guide, was patient and kind!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matt Schorr on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:36 AM
James Phariss on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:35 AM
Tonya Schuster-Polomis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 04:43 AM
This was sooo much fun. Juan was an amazing tour guide. He even gave us a history lesson. Thank you very much now the boys think we should buy one. They had a blast.
Brittany Waddell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 02:13 AM
Cathy Vaughan Flanagan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 06:28 AM
Great experience. Juan was great trainer & confidence builder. Tour was the nest way to see Austin.
Jason Hazel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 06:17 AM
Juan was a great guide. Very laid back tour and gave us a bunch of Austin insider information about great places to go and eat. We had fun and will be back- Jason the Texas history know it all
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.