Logo White
Watch Demo

Gliding Revolution

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78701

1403 Lavaca St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 495-9250

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Austin Brewery Tours
4.9
(31) · Recreation

4714 Mt Vernon Dr

(512) 412-9268

About

We specialize in informative downtown Austin Segway tours to the State Capital of Texas and thru East Austin by Lady Bird Lake. Our tours are safe and unique for visitors and Austinites. We begin with a clear orientation followed by one on one Segway training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kc Woods on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:18 AM
Great tour. I would highly recommend this tour. we did the evening tour including the Congress St bridge. great bargain for the price. — with Shea Czernik.
Korry Soper on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 07:27 AM
Great way to see the city! And a lot of fun! Thank you!
Samantha Yoder on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:12 AM
We had so much fun! Our guide, Juan, was very patient and helpful. The segways were such a blast that I really didn't want the tour to come to an end. Truly a highlight of our weekend! Absolutely would recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Keri Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:52 AM
Went on the bat tour with Rayman as our guide. He was really awesome. We had a great time!
Business Response:

So glad you had an amazing time.

Jill Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 08:15 AM
We loved our Segway tour! Our guide was excellent and very entertaining! Although the guide was hesitant to let our 7 year-old participate, the guide gave our son a chance and he was able to easily run the machine. It was smooth sailing from there! Our entire family loved it and didn’t want to tour to end. Great way to see Austin!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business.

Christy Titterington-Spigner on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 06:16 AM
Great experience!! We had a blast!!!
Leslie Evans Falgoust on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 07:14 AM
We took a tour with Sam on Saturday, May 19. What a great time! He made riding a Segway a fabulous experience and a LOT of fun. Can't wait to do it again!!
Tara L. Sandusky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:23 AM
Sam was absolutely amazing! The tour was fabulous, the weather was amazing, and the obstacle course was the icing on the cake! Can't wait to go again
David Buchsbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 08:57 AM
Had a great time this morning with Shay, we were lucky enough to get a private tour and it was everything I was hoping it would be. They allow their Segways to go faster than the other tours I've been on in other cities which might not be so great if your grandmother's coming on the trip but for us it was awesome. We covered a lot of ground and had plenty of time to stop and see the main sites. Would definitely recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.