Logo White
Watch Demo

Gliding Revolution

Own this business?
4.8
115 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78701

1403 Lavaca St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 495-9250

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Austin Brewery Tours
4.9
(31) · Recreation

4714 Mt Vernon Dr

(512) 412-9268

About

We specialize in informative downtown Austin Segway tours to the State Capital of Texas and thru East Austin by Lady Bird Lake. Our tours are safe and unique for visitors and Austinites. We begin with a clear orientation followed by one on one Segway training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
115 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Buchsbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 08:57 AM
Had a great time this morning with Shay, we were lucky enough to get a private tour and it was everything I was hoping it would be. They allow their Segways to go faster than the other tours I've been on in other cities which might not be so great if your grandmother's coming on the trip but for us it was awesome. We covered a lot of ground and had plenty of time to stop and see the main sites. Would definitely recommend
Ryan Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:38 AM
Awesome experience. Just took my second trip where we entertained some customers. Thanks!
Lisa Joiner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:16 AM
It was a awesome experience for myself and my husband Shay was a excellent tour guide. Will definitely be doing it again
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tiffany Chanel Montoya Cismaru on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:34 AM
Stuart Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:39 AM
What a ball! Jason gives a great tour and the Segways are just too much fun. If you want to see downtown this is the way to go!
Nonie Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:19 AM
Shay was an awesome tour guide. We originally booked for Friday morning, but they were able to rebook us for Thursday afternoon at the last minute when the weather looked bad. Instruction on the machines was great, we felt confidant in minutes. Caught all the highlights downtown with a knowledgeable, enthusiastic tour guide. I would do this again in a heartbeat!
Stefan Jagoe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:03 AM
Had an awesome time. Tour guide/instructor Hugo was patient, knowledgeable and fun. Reasonably priced and a unique activity whether you're visiting Austin or a resident. Highly recommend this.
GregandKay Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:30 AM
Hugo was awesome!! He was a great tour guide. Ask for him!
Brandie Bell Dragt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 10:41 AM
We had a wonderful city tour this morning with Shay and his daughter. We did the "Early Bird" (7:00am tour) and I was great, weather was cool, very little traffic on the roads and few people on the sidewalks! It was like we had the city (almost) to ourselves. The Segways are easy to ride and fun for the entire family! Our kids are 19 and 12 and to be honest they thought it might be a silly thing to do, but it was their favorite thing we did in Austin. Shay was very knowledgeable on our tour and we learned several new things about Austin. I HIGHLY recommend taking this tour!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.