Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn Gissler Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10010

1123 Broadway, Ste 1100, New York, NY 10010

(212) 228-9880

https://gissler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Interior Design

200 W 16th St

(212) 414-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tucker Robbins on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 08:05 AM
Glenn's discerning eye, balance and great heart makes it a privilege to be close to him. Gratefully
Sonjia Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 09:14 AM
He s the best, one day he will design my home I dream with that day, hahahah
Business Response:

Thank you Sonja!

Reed Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 08:54 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Reed!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Helen Moorcroft on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 07:17 AM
Lynn Williamson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 05:40 AM
Maria Nevarez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 09:19 AM
Carl J Dellatore on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:42 AM
I've known Glenn Gissler and his team for several years now, and have worked closely with Glenn on his contribution to my book, Interior Design Master Class, and with Craig on my book On Style: Inspiration and Advise from the New Generation of Interior Design. What stands out for me from our work together? Glenn and his senior designer Craig Strulovitz are consummate design professionals. They have an encyclopedic understanding of historical reference in design; they take a rigorously intellectual approach to design; and they have remain curious about what constitutes successful design in an ever changing world. Taken together, those ideas manifest in rooms that are both stylish and modern.
Gary Gissler on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 09:34 AM
I watched my brother grow over the years with a tenacity and curiosity for everything and anything with authenticity, beauty and wonder. He has had exquisite taste since he was a teenager, styling his bedroom with inventiveness (though wasn't allowed to paint his room in adolescent black), rather than hanging rock posters on the wall, he installed oil paintings made by his equally talented, creative and visionary friends. And I think he had the first dimmer switch that ever hit the market, a quintessential move that is steadfast in his oeuvre of interior sensibilities. Resolute in his commitment to care for the people in his life, I'm clear he brings that to each and every client and it shows in the multitude of projects I've walked through with him. His clients love him almost as much as I do....
Susan Daley on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:42 AM
we've been photographing Glenn's projects for many years and think he is the best of the best! Each time we look forward to seeing how he has transformed and shaped space into a sophisticated, intelligent and creative design.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.