Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn Gissler Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10010

1123 Broadway, Ste 1100, New York, NY 10010

(212) 228-9880

https://gissler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Interior Design

330 Washington St PBM 233

(201) 855-6523
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzan Batur on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:25 AM
I love working with Glenn! I’ve been working with him for many years. He is a fountain of knowledge, it’s impossible not to learn something new spending time with Glenn,. His passion for design is contagious- the enthusiasm and careful consideration he brings invites a worthwhile collaboration destined for reliable and brilliant results every time. It gives me great pride that working together assists in transforming his vision into the magical spaces he creates.
Wendy Silverstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 10:33 AM
Not only is Glenn Gissler a great talent, he is also a pleasure to work with. He cares about his clients and colleagues and is passionate about creating interiors that are inspired and livable. His understanding and appreciation of art and culture is reflected throughout his work as is his keen attention to detail. Whether the project is in the city, county or by the water, Glenn Gissler Design always delights.
Tracie Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 11:24 AM
Working with Glenn Gissler Design on two projects has been a pleasure. From the outset, they made it clear that they wanted to learn what our vision was and about our lifestyle. Ultimately, Glenn and Craig proposed intelligent design solutions and sought to streamline the installations for minimal impact upon our normal daily living. They exceeded our expectations. The characteristic that impresses me most about the GGD aesthetic is how the combination of considered architectural lines and a harmonious, yet understated, color-palette produces an overall feeling that everything belongs precisely where it is situated. Glenn Gissler Design came highly recommended to us - and while staying on budget, they delivered a comfortable, yet elegant design synergy that pleases the eye.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Scott Himmel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 18:38 PM
As a colleague and long time professional in the fields of interior architecture and decoration, I am continuously inspired and influenced by Glenn's work for its amazingly consistent quality, its obviously client and context orientation, its ability to be stylistically undefinable and finally, just its sheer beauty.
Scott Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:25 AM
Glenn GisslerDesign is an excellent design firm. Glenn has works with the most discerning client both in New York City and out of state. He has designed for several of my clients and does a wonderful job with sophistication, knowledge and great style!
Elise Contarsy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:01 AM
Glenn is the ultimate tastemaker and style editor. He is uniquely creative, and always has his finger on the pulse of interior design and architecture. Always classic never boring!
Peter Valcarcel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:02 AM
As an artist, I am always very interested in how art is placed in a room, what story it tells and how it affects the feel of a room. Glenn Gissler's approach to art placement as well as interior design is not only stylish but also a complete study in vision and storytelling.
Bonnie J Steves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:02 AM
Having had the occasion to work closely with Glenn Gissler and Glenn Gissler Design on a number of projects over the past several years - while Glenn also served as President-elect and then President of ASID NY Metro - has provided me the opportunity to experience his expertise, his passion and his deep knowledge of art and design first hand. Every project is built on a thorough discovery of the space, the client, and what is paramount to creating an overall successful design collaboration. What is refreshing, and not surprising, is that Glenn and his team are steadfast and methodical in designing environments that honor a building, residence or the architectural integrity while also pushing the envelope of modernism.
Andrew Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:00 AM
I have known Glenn for many years and I try to work with him whenever I can. He has exquisite taste, is an enthusiastic design partner and a consummate professional. You could not find a better designer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.