Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn Gissler Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10010

1123 Broadway, Ste 1100, New York, NY 10010

(212) 228-9880

https://gissler.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

250 Orchard Dr

(201) 452-2586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(6) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

54 W 21st St #609

(212) 807-8030
5.0
(38) · Interior Design

155 E 56th St

(212) 751-0550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Interior Design

200 W 16th St

(212) 414-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bruskin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 07:05 AM
My brother Eric writes: "I was one of Glenn's first clients. My studio apartment was already half full with books and a piano, but I had no idea what to do about a bed, seating, and everything else. Glenn listened to me carefully and came back with a book full of ideas that made what I already had work even better. He even designed some pieces himself. He found brilliant solutions to my problems. He imparted a philosophy that I've been able to follow as I've moved to other places. Glenn's work has staying power - it's served me beautifully for over 30 years."
Alice James Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:32 AM
I went to college with Glenn Gisele. I have seen his work this past year. His work may be called Design; it is far more than that. I told him that his vision, sense of color, how he arranges all "objects" in space, and his choice of "objects", all speaks me of his singular talent. Design is a word. Art is another one. i see him as Glenn and his work transcends words. He does not know that I was a ballet dancer. I began when I was 3. I never had words for what I did, I was too young. Glenn is what he does. His work fits into no one category. It speaks for itself. It speaks for Glenn. Alice James Watkins
Missy Kai on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:44 AM
This living room arrangement is glam. I'm not a fan of brown but this color works and has made me a believer.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Barbara Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:14 AM
Glenn -- wonderful man, great talent in every way!
Ronald Bricke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:24 AM
Glen is brilliant in life, art & design.His work is always exciting
Business Response:

WOW! Thank you Ron!

Sid Schlomann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:42 AM
Always a pleasure to see your beautiful work. You've come a long way since the office on Broadway & Canal.
Chris Abbate on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Chris!

Lena Andersson Hautoniemi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Lena!

Nicholas Politis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:03 AM
Glenn Gissler's work is timeless, beautiful, well-proportioned and detailed. Color palette is sophisticated and classic.
Business Response:

Thank you Nick!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.