Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glen Ellyn Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 United States

493 Duane St Suite 103, Suite 103, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 United States

(630) 858-1232

http://www.dentistinglenellyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

We welcome you to Glen Ellyn Smiles, the dental practice of Dr. Robin Jungblut. We specialize in family, cosmetic, and advanced restorative dental services. Our priority is to create a friendly and comfortable environment where our young patients have a positive dental experience. We make dentistry fun while teaching children and families the importance of good oral health. Our goal is to educate children and parents on how a healthy diet, good brushing and flossing habits, and regular dental checkups can create a healthy, beautiful smile that will build confidence and last a lifetime. Dr Jungblut has been practicing for over 25 years and her experience can provide unique knowledge to treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnie P. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Bonnie P. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/15/2022, 17:08 PM
We love Dr. Robin's practice, we think she's the best. We have come for over 18 years and never had a bad or poor experience.
Bonnie P. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Bonnie P. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

03/15/2022, 08:14 AM
We love Dr. Robin's practice We love Dr. Robin's practice, we think she's the best. We have come for over 18 years and never had a bad or poor experience.
Bonnie P review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Bonnie P on BBB

6 months ago

03/15/2022, 03:21 AM
We love Dr. Robin's practice, we think she's the best. We have come for over 18 years and never had a bad or poor experience.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tegan B. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Tegan B. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/15/2022, 01:34 AM
We love Dr. Robin's practice, we think she's the best. We have come for over 18 years and never had a bad or poor experience.
Karen E review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Karen E on BBB

8 months ago

02/09/2022, 03:17 AM
*** ********************** and her staff are wonderful ! They combine compassionate care with thorough and excellent service. I have been a patient for many years and always recommend Dr. ********************** and her staff whenever the opportunity arises.
Karen E. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Karen E. on Insider Pages

8 months ago

02/05/2022, 13:44 PM
Dr, Jungblut and her staff are wonderful Dr, Jungblut and her staff are wonderful ! They combine compassionate care with thorough and excellent service. I have been a patient for many years and always recommend Dr. Jungblut and her staff whenever the opportunity arises.
Karen E. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Karen E. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/05/2022, 00:12 AM
Dr, Jungblut and her staff are wonderful ! They combine compassionate care with thorough and excellent service. I have been a patient for many years and always recommend Dr. Jungblut and her staff whenever the opportunity arises.
Joanne N. review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Joanne N. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

12/15/2021, 03:49 AM
Dr. Jungblut and staff are all proffesional, fun, contientious . Been going here for a long time. My children and grandchildren now see Dr. Jungblut too.
Joanne N review for Glen Ellyn Smiles
Joanne N on BBB

a year ago

11/01/2021, 01:57 AM
Dr. ********************** and staff are all proffesional, fun, contientious . Been going here for a long time. My children and grandchildren now see Dr. ********************** too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.