Logo White
Watch Demo

Glazer Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|General Dentistry|Murphy, TX 75094

119 N Murphy Road, Suite 500, Murphy, TX 75094

(214) 774-9906

https://www.glazerfamilydentistry.com/index.cfm?

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Practice One of the things we pride ourselves on at Glazer Family Dentistry is the family atmosphere of our practice. We greet many of our patients by name when they walk through our doors because we personally get to know our patients, along with their families. We offer an entire range of services, including routine dental examinations and cleanings as well as cosmetic and restorative dentistry services such as porcelain veneers, dental crowns, and teeth whitening. Dr. Brittaney Glazer can treat everyone in your family, from your young children to your elderly parents. We Are a One-Doctor Family Practice One of the most unique things about our practice is that Dr. Glazer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Priscilla P. on BirdEye

    6 months ago

    02/20/2020, 18:26 PM
    Great staff! Awesome Dr. and they are willing to go the extra mile to help take care of your teeth!
    Rajkumar S. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    11/19/2019, 17:52 PM
    Ease of appointment setting and great treatment plans
    Adrian G. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    11/08/2019, 18:01 PM
    Beat Dentist Ever! All of their Team is Awesome !
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Keith C. on BirdEye

    9 months ago

    11/07/2019, 11:03 AM
    When I came through the door for my appointment, Kellie was quick to greet me with a beautiful smile and kind words. She was curteous and took the time to talk with me and make me feel welcome and appreciated. Then Stacey escort me to the room where I was to have my dental procedure. As always, Stacey was professional, courteous, and went out of her way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. She even pleasantly allowed me to ramble on as I talked and got to know her better. I learned we had a lot in common as far as kids and family. She made me feel at easy with her caring demeanor and her angelic looks. At that moment, I could not have been in a more relaxed state for my procedure. Then Brittany came into the room and was attentive, professional, and confidant as she expertly and compassionately completed my dental procedure. Even though I did not see Jordan on this visit, Jordan is always accommodating, friendly, and concerned. Jordan even called me today to ascertain how I was feeling. Everyone I have had the pleasure to meet at Dr. Glazer's office has been friendly, outgoing, concerned, and just good people. I am very fortunate to have chosen Dr. Glazer and her staff for my dental needs. I would recommend them all to anyone in need for a much better experience for their dental needs. They exemplify what I could only hope to expect from a first class dentist and staff. Thank you all!
    Donna R. on BirdEye

    10 months ago

    10/19/2019, 06:30 AM
    The glazier staff is very kind, courteous, and professional but most of all patient In answering all my questions before beginning my crowns Thank you 😊
    James C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/10/2019, 06:05 AM
    Excellent service. Very nice and friendly.
    Hayden on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/06/2019, 06:12 AM
    No waiting. Great with kids. Positive experience.
    Dorothea K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/02/2019, 18:21 PM
    As always, the staff at Glazer Family Dentistry are friendly and offer superb service. And Dr. Glazer is the best! I highly recommend her!!
    Janelle S. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/02/2019, 17:58 PM
    Very friendly and the dentist makes sure everything is good with cleaning, xrays and examination
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.