Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Masters

Own this business?
4.4
12 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6501 Lee Hwy, Ste 110, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 510-0378

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hogs Pen
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1018 Salem Rd

(706) 861-4647
DentHawk
5.0
(24) · Automotive

6415 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 593-7888

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Auto Glass
4.9
(27) · Automotive

1120 S Cedar Ave

(423) 837-7500

2 people are looking at this business

Griffith Cycle Shop
4.6
(250) · Automotive

4704 Dodds Ave

(423) 867-0423
Radio Clinic Llc
4.6
(59) · Automotive

5915 Lee Hwy

(423) 894-0994

1 person is looking at this business

Autozone
4.4
(135) · Automotive

7630 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 893-9028

About

50% Off Auto Glass in Chattanooga, TN - Save Big! FREE Instant Quotes!! Over 2 million windshields installed!!! We specialize in Auto glass repair, Windshield replacement, Window motors, Regulators and Power switches. Fast, Friendly, Professional service at your location or ours. Over 24 years experience, Millions of satisfied customers and 53 locations nationwide to serve you. Ask about our Free Windshield Promotion or Windshield Wiper Special. Give us a call Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
12 reviews
55
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • 1 Review3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber-Lea Tant on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 02:45 AM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 05:34 AM
I had my car fixed bye them and they did a great job and stopped the crack in my windshield from spreading witch in return made my fiancee very happy two thumbs up!!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/03/2013, 04:10 AM
Took a little longer than expected; but a top notch job:) Highly recommend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 03:45 AM
Made a big issue for me go away! Great service and installation by Jerry! Best price I could find. Was flexible with my schedule and prompt in completing the job.
Rashad F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 14:00 PM
As always good job
Its my fourth windshield that I have come here to replace. I like the quality, timeliness and the cost of Glass Masters services. I will come back when needed. Vitalie Miliz, Cellepedle, TN
whitehead_phil on Superpages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 07:14 AM
They got us in on the spot. They done a great job and we thank yall.
charlesmccormick86 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:19 AM
They got us in on the spot. They done a great job and we thank yall.
Charles M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2011, 18:03 PM
Courteous Staffs – Your office cleck is the best that I have seen. Very nice, your staff is very good at what they do. Jeff Wolcoh, Chattanooga, TN
earagan on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:02 AM
Horrible Repair/Service – I took my Jeep Wrangler in tohave the windshield fixed so that I could sell my vehicle. After a week the windshield was leaking on the guy I sold it to. He took the vehicle in to be fixed but the manager is refusing to honor the warranty since I sold the vehicle. I read through all the fine print and nothing like that is stated. He had no explanation except that he wsn't going to. They do horrible work and have horrible service I would advise no one to use them. They are cheap, but you get exactly what you pay for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.