Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Masters

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6501 Lee Hwy, Ste 110, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 510-0378

http://www.autoglassforyou.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Auto Glass
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1120 S Cedar Ave

(423) 837-7500

3 people are looking at this business

Hogs Pen
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1018 Salem Rd

(706) 861-4647
DentHawk
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6415 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 593-7888

5 people are looking at this business

Easy Auto Credit
5.0
(2) · Automotive

100 25th St NE

(423) 479-9955

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Oglethorpe Auto Service
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1823 Lafayette Rd

(706) 861-9915

About

50% Off Auto Glass in Chattanooga, TN - Save Big! FREE Instant Quotes!! Over 2 million windshields installed!!! We specialize in Auto glass repair, Windshield replacement, Window motors, Regulators and Power switches. Fast, Friendly, Professional service at your location or ours. Over 24 years experience, Millions of satisfied customers and 53 locations nationwide to serve you. Ask about our Free Windshield Promotion or Windshield Wiper Special. Give us a call Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashad F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 14:00 PM
As always good job
Its my fourth windshield that I have come here to replace. I like the quality, timeliness and the cost of Glass Masters services. I will come back when needed. Vitalie Miliz, Cellepedle, TN
Charles M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2011, 18:03 PM
Courteous Staffs – Your office cleck is the best that I have seen. Very nice, your staff is very good at what they do. Jeff Wolcoh, Chattanooga, TN
earagan on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2010, 04:02 AM
Horrible Repair/Service – I took my Jeep Wrangler in tohave the windshield fixed so that I could sell my vehicle. After a week the windshield was leaking on the guy I sold it to. He took the vehicle in to be fixed but the manager is refusing to honor the warranty since I sold the vehicle. I read through all the fine print and nothing like that is stated. He had no explanation except that he wsn't going to. They do horrible work and have horrible service I would advise no one to use them. They are cheap, but you get exactly what you pay for.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mgermx on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/11/2008, 19:09 PM
great service – had called numerous of other windshields shops trying to get the best low price i could get. They all kept giving me a price of $215+, when I called Glass Master they told me my windshield would cost me $170. I was amazed and kind of optimistic but hey I chose to give it a try. i liked it that they offer mobile service and that's great for me since I'm always tide up. Not so long after a technician showed up to my house and and didn't take him long for my windshield to be replace. I'm very satisfied with the service I received and the employees were great as well.
magnoliacable on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/10/2007, 02:06 AM
Lousy Company – We have used these people twice, once we had a windshield installed and it leaked, they were rude and never fixed the problem. We had it repaired at another Glass Company.
The last time we had a simple peck repaired and the person fixing it ran a simple, small peck by over heating the windshield. Again their response was rude! Avoid at all cost....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.