Logo White
Watch Demo

Gingell Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Plymouth, MI 48170

9450 South Main Street, Ste 106, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 453-2447

https://gingell-chiropractic-center.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

2955 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 473-2955
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1125 Villa Linde Court

(810) 720-2200
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7135 W Sylvania Ave # 1B

(419) 841-3273
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Chiropractors Referral & Information Service - Back Care Products & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lope Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 12:28 PM
He fixed me up, great Dr.
Julia Christine Harding on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 10:23 AM
3 weeks ago, we were looking for someone to hire to do homecare help for my dad. He was in so much pain from his back and other conditions that he could barely get out of bed. Someone in public saw my dad hurting, and shared His experience with Dr Gingell. After only a couple visits, I feel like I have my dad back. I have also started seeing him, and the neck pain ive had for years, is almost non-existent now. This man knows his stuff. The office staff is very accommodating and friendly, (even when your 3yo is having an all put tantrem in a full office). Cant reccomend them enoigh. ♡♡♡
Molly Ryder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 19:36 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor. Only doc I will even let touch my back!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 19:19 PM
I've seen Dr. Gingell for years, he is a miracle worker!!! I would never see another chiropractor!
Susan Hinton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 11:08 AM
Scottie Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 19:56 PM
Christie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:48 AM
Silvia Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:17 AM
I've been going to Dr G my whole life. He's effective and personable and his staff treats you like family. I broke down crying in frustration once, coming straight from urgent care who dismissed my pain after an injury and sent me off. Kim comforted me and everyone listened to me and Dr. G got me feeling better.
Charlene Sisco-Falardeau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:25 PM
I've been a patient of Dr Gingell for over 30 years. He is, by far, the best chiropractor I've ever seen. Dr Gingell LISTENS to you..and makes you feel important. He never rushes to get to the next patient, he stays with you for as long as it takes. Friendly, personable, but most of all, he's a great chiropractor. If I could leave 10 stars for him, I would. His staff is great and always willing to work with you and your schedule. VERY comfortable office and atmosphere. And you NEVER hear anyone complaining in the waiting room.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.