Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gillem's Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

1716 W Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 452-8062

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
552
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Leary review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Shelly Leary on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 02:34 AM
Great service today for our car!!!
Michelle H. review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Michelle H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 05:37 AM
had great personal service , very prompt and less expensive cost than estimate.
Loren Sharp review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Loren Sharp on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:31 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tim Gabbard review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Tim Gabbard on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 04:42 AM
Best place around I have known them for years and the only man to work on my stuff
Michael A. review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Michael A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:12 AM
I have known Boyd Gillem for almost twenty years even used to work for him. He has done repairs on several vehicles of mine. He is an honest guy and a top-notch mechanic. He is always the first person I call when I'm in need of a mechanic. Probably a competitor who wrote the bogus negative review below. M. Adams
mommaislearning review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
mommaislearning on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 03:43 AM
These guys have always been fair to me. Even let me drive away before the bill was paid. Nice guys who help find the best price on parts and don't do unnecessary work.
Jason P. review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Jason P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 01:18 AM
Your worst nightmare in a mechanic.....if you are looking for an honest mechanic shop this is not the place. I asked to see the areas they repaired, they refused to show me. Long story short, go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.