Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gillem's Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

1716 W Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 452-8062

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
552
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Goble review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Sandy Goble on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:51 AM
These guys are awesome!! They always take time to help me with my trucks and they do great work!!
Jessica Little review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Jessica Little on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:25 AM
I just wanted an estimate on a tire and I was cut off. The man that answered the phone spoke to me like I was ignorant and couldn't read what my tire said. Overall bad experience. I hung up. They won't get my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Chap Taylor review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Chap Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:33 AM
My wife picked up a bolt on Markland Ave. this morning and they had the tire patched, plugged, and balenced and back on the ccar in less than 20 minutes. Great service and seemed like great guys to me, we will definitely go back and recommend them to freinds and family.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Wendy Schafer-Bozard review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Wendy Schafer-Bozard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 02:56 AM
Always taken good care of me. The only shop in town I trust. Always honest and fair, fair prices for their quality work too.
Rachel Weirauch-Davis review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Rachel Weirauch-Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:20 AM
I woke up with a flat! Payday isnt until Friday, so I do some calling around and they have a used tire thay I need. They quoted me $39, but after getting there and having it put on, they only charged me $33. So far, everything seems great, I'll update mine in a few days after I see how this tire holds up. Otherwise they were really friendly, fast, and helpful. As long ad this tire holds up, I'll happily use them again!
Wanda Stone Martin review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Wanda Stone Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 05:30 AM
Car not wanting to start. Stopped by and found out I needed new battery. Very friendly and helpful. Nice folks!
Lisa Fisher Richardson review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Lisa Fisher Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:14 AM
They are awesome!
Pam Gahan-Baker review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Pam Gahan-Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 02:49 AM
Great guy. Did my daughter right when we couldn't do anything to help. Wish he were here in Jax,Fl.
Amy Baker review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Amy Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 01:39 AM
Praise the Lord! Boyd of Gillem's Tire and Auto Care has risen my car from the dead! It was by no small miracle. My timing belt broke and it was almost certain my engine froze up. Boyd made a miracle happen, with the power of prayer, his kind character, and mechanical expertise. I will never take my car anywhere else! There was no way I could afford to get a new car and desperately needed my car this coming week. Boyd made it happen! BOYD, YOU ROCK!! Thank you to everyone at Gillem's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.