Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gillem's Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46901

1716 W Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 452-8062

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
552
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Barkley review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Greg Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 12:47 PM
great place and decent prices
Jennifer Pinson review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Jennifer Pinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:05 AM
I took my car there this morning and the guy took me with him as he test drove. Within a minute they knew what was wrong with it. we got back to the shop, they looked at it and even showed me what the problem was. They fixed quickly and we're reasonably priced. I was very happy with them. super nice guys too. I will definitely be back.
Taylor Hillman review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Taylor Hillman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:28 AM
Will charge you for work they did not do.. very dishonest people. Will never recommend another person to their shop.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Richard Hanke review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Richard Hanke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 05:17 AM
For Fair & Honest Prices For Auto Services Rendered You Can "TRUST" Gillems Tire & Auto, without question. I provided an extension seat bracket to extend the slide on my 2016 Jeep JK. They removed the seat and factory bracket, installed new slide bracket and re-installed in 30 minutes. At 6'6" I appreciate the additional 4" slide that I now have. Gillems is Professional as well as Friendly and earned all my business this day. Thank You Guys!
Shawn White-Cox review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Shawn White-Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 03:36 AM
very friendly and not long to do the work
Terri Landis Catt review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Terri Landis Catt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:35 AM
I take my car to Boyd all of the time. They care for your vehicle like it is their own and they do an excellent job!!! Love it!!!
Brittany Cournoyer review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Brittany Cournoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:09 AM
These guys are amazing. I called Gillem’s after I thought I blew my engine up, and was recommended the place by a friend. Not only did they come and pick up my keys from me, but had my car towed to their shop, and called to let me know what was wrong with it before proceeding to work on it. My car runs better than ever, and when I picked it up they took the time to show me what happened to my car and broke it down so I could understand it. I’d definitely go back there for any future repairs.
Adam Mercer review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Adam Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:24 AM
These guys are awesome. My car was leaking brake fluid from both rear wheel cylinders so I dropped it off and they got it fixed by the next day and didn't charge me an arm and a leg. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Brittney Anderson review for Gillem's Tire & Auto
Brittney Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:15 AM
Very nice man! Amazing job and an even more amazing price! Not going anywhere else but here! � ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.