Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Physical Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
570 reviews
|Pain Management|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

725 W Elliot Rd, #115, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 545-0000

https://www.gilbertphysicalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Gilbert Physical Medicine provides pain management services and chiropractic care. We help patients live happier, healthier lives with integrative pain management procedures that focus on the whole body and not just the symptoms. We provide medical evaluations and diagnostics, chiropractic adjustments, regenerative medicine, spinal decompression, BioTE hormone therapy, rapid release muscle therapy, cold laser therapy, and weight loss counseling. We coach patients so they can live healthier lifestyles and avoid causing or aggravating health conditions as well. We look forward to meeting and helping new patients at our office in Gilbert, Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
570 reviews
5465
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
83 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erika Araiza review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Erika Araiza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 01:21 AM
I love this place, it has help me a lot My migraines are gone, my back pain level has reduce significantly.
Jennifer McCarty review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Jennifer McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2021, 00:27 AM
If you enjoy a science denying, cootie super spreading "doctor" then this is the office for you. I waited for over thirty minutes to have nothing more than my blood pressure and oxygen levels checked. When the "doctor" walked in maskless, I asked her to put one on; her response, "I don't don't wear one." Nope, just nope.
Anna K-h review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Anna K-h on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 00:28 AM
All the staff at Gilbert Medicine are so kind and helpful. They help me make appointments around my busy schedule. Dr Doan is very knowledgeable and approachable. He spends time listening to me and helping me come up with ways to improve any aches and pains I may be having.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Danette Gallardo review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Danette Gallardo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 00:01 AM
Sophi Lynne Blake review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Sophi Lynne Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 03:05 AM
the customer service is amazing & each of the workers is kind & helpful! i feel 100x better after i leave each appointment!
Shannon McShane review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Shannon McShane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 07:05 AM
The staff is so friendly and helpful! My appointments are always very quick and straight to the point. Definitely recommend!
Lisa Merritt Leach review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Lisa Merritt Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 14:41 PM
Everyone is very helpful and nice. They truly care about getting you back to feeling better! They come highly recommended.
Anthony Pryor review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Anthony Pryor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 10:05 AM
Very nice staff and a great place to go to if you want more than just an ordinary adjustment, they actually use multiple forms of medical attention to help you get the treatment you need, I have been to multiple chiropractors and this so far is the best experience I’ve had.
Madeline Kartes review for Gilbert Physical Medicine
Madeline Kartes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:55 AM
All the people here are really nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.