Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

5656 S Power Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 984-2000

https://www.freseniuskidneycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(590) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

"Door to Doc in 31 minutes"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
97 reviews
556
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara Moreorless review for Gilbert Hospital
Sara Moreorless on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:56 AM
Plenty of the staff were wonderful, some of the staff were pure evil. The ownership and management however, shady AF! They tried to bill me for a visit that never even happened, even sent said billing to collections and effed up my credit for a while. When disputing the charges, they told me that "all those records were destroyed by water damage" and they could not even produce proof that I was ever seen there. Needless to say, it finally got dropped after a handful of years and they didn't get to rob me of a single penny. I wouldn't have taken my dog to be treated there even if it was the only option.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Corrigan review for Gilbert Hospital
Jessica Corrigan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:17 AM
My name is Jessica and I am a nursing recruiter for AB Staffing. Call me, I would love to help you find a job!! 480-503-8954
Joshua Ryan review for Gilbert Hospital
Joshua Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ron Whitbeck review for Gilbert Hospital
Ron Whitbeck on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:25 AM
My wife had surgery today. I can not say enough good things about the nurses and techs that are a part of the team caring for my wife! Not only are they all very attentive, they treat both my wife and me with respect and dignity!
Britaney Marie Goldner review for Gilbert Hospital
Britaney Marie Goldner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:36 AM
Although I thought the wait might have been a little long for what was going on, the staff was really caring and kept me updated throughout my whole stay. The doctor took his time to educate me on my symptoms as well.
Carrie Ervin Divine review for Gilbert Hospital
Carrie Ervin Divine on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:47 AM
I will only go to Gilbert Hospital and until recently, I have only ever needed their ER services which have been exceptional. However, I had to spend the last 4 days as an inpatient this time. G. H. did not disappoint me! From the housekeeping staff to the nursing staff and in between, everyone was amazing. I recommend G. H. to everyone I know. You will not find better care anywhere else! Thank you, guys!
William Shelton review for Gilbert Hospital
William Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:26 AM
Considering im in pain and miserable when i come to the er. This staff has always been professional fast and kind. I always recommend Gilbert ER to everyone i know.
Lynn M. review for Gilbert Hospital
Lynn M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:50 AM
I didn't visit Gilbert Hospital. I was routed to YP when I tried to read a review on some OTHER subject. So far I do not like YP, at all! I can't give a review of a place I did NOT 'visit'! I did only because I want to submit this 'review' of the 'guidance' to YP then from YP.
Joe N Kail review for Gilbert Hospital
Joe N Kail on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:35 AM
This was the worst experience of my life. The doctor was lacking compassion to the highest degree. I went in because I was having a Crohns flareup and other weird symptoms and the doctor accused me of being a meth head cause I had adderall in my system which is prescribed. I ended up leaving and refusing treatment and went to another more respectful hospital. I will be filing a formal complaint first thing in the morning with the hospital and medical board.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.