Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Lawn Services|Milwaukee, WI 53209

6643 N Teutonia Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209

(414) 352-2360

https://www.gielows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are family-owned and operated and conveniently located in Milwaukee, WI. Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment Inc. can provide you with the latest and best in outdoor power products to make your outdoor living more enjoyable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen T. McClinton Jr. review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Stephen T. McClinton Jr. on Facebook

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 03:41 AM
Mason Schubert review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Mason Schubert on Facebook

9 years ago

02/24/2013, 04:27 AM
Dawn Bobb review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Dawn Bobb on Facebook

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 02:45 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Blake P. review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Blake P. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 07:12 AM
Two of the best machines I've ever owned came from Gielow's. My Simplicity lawn tractor and my Toro snow machine are both over 20 years old & I beat the tar out of them. I have no affiliation with Gielow's other than as a customer. Here's what happened just today: I needed a new starter for the old Simplicity. I brought the old part in to be replaced, and Mr. Geilow (the patriarch of this family run business) took one look and said I didn't need the expensive new part. "It just needs a new sprocket." Mr, Gielow grabbed the starter, disappeared for 5 mins, and came back out with the new sprocket installed! "$8.02" is what he said. I about fell over. He could have easily charged me well over $100 and just replaced the whole unit. This is a fine family run business with an "old School" hardware store feel to it. Gielow's Lawn & Garden is a gem in our neighborhood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.