Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
240 reviews
|Lawn Services|Milwaukee, WI 53209

6643 N Teutonia Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209

(414) 352-2360

https://www.gielows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are family-owned and operated and conveniently located in Milwaukee, WI. Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment Inc. can provide you with the latest and best in outdoor power products to make your outdoor living more enjoyable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
240 reviews
5216
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hempelman review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Steve Hempelman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:10 AM
Will never shop anywhere else! great people, prices, and products!!
Business Response:

Thank you Steve! Enjoy your new mower!!

Damon Nash review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Damon Nash on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 09:01 AM
best prices and. very helpful
Adam John Bocek review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Adam John Bocek on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 07:04 AM
Always excellent customer service. Great buying experience and fair pricing.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Joe Joe review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Joe Joe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:25 AM
I live in Lake Barrington, Illinois. I have a dozen power equipment places close to me, Gielow's was the only one from SLE IN Nashville to Minnesota willing to deal. I bought a Timecutter HD 54" and they are even going to deliver for a fee(can't wait!).Awesome dealings and they definitely do not price gouge. I'll be back and send people to them for sure!
Mike Maloney review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Mike Maloney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 03:03 AM
I have been a customer of this family owned and run business for many years. They offer excellent prices and exceptional service. Thanks again for the great support.
Brett Richard review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Brett Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 03:17 AM
Technicians come highly experienced and Mike and Butch are awesome people!
Danielle Loiselle review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Danielle Loiselle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:19 AM
A great family owned business with super nice and knowledgeable people. Always willing to help mouth and answer questions. My family goes to them for many yard equipment needs!
Justin Burkey review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Justin Burkey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 05:46 AM
Gielow's is a full service small equipment retailer and service provider. Pick up and drop off services are convenient. They will make sure that you are a satisfied customer thus a return customer. I will continue to use Mike and the team at Gielow's
Thomas Kunkel review for Gielow's Lawn & Garden Equipment
Thomas Kunkel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:38 AM
Have been going to this place for several years. Have always had great service when ever I needed something serviced. Highly recommend it to anyone who needs any lawn or snow equipment serviced. Very friendly and professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.