Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gh Movers

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Fort Pierce, FL 34949

902 Shorewinds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949

(561) 373-7530

http://www.ghmovers.com/contact-us.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1281 N Ocean Dr

(561) 863-6245

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T.L. Brooke review for Gh Movers
T.L. Brooke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 06:09 AM
From the intial request for a bid through the end of service I found Gonzalo to be very professional and efficient making this move hassle free. Top notch customer service all along the way. Highly recommend GH Movers.
Lisa K Nelson review for Gh Movers
Lisa K Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 10:57 AM
I'm glad I chose GH Movers! These guys were amazing! They were professional, friendly and kind. I've moved a lot over the years and to most movers it's just a job. But these guys treated us like family and really took pride in making sure all of our belongings were prepared and transported safely. They went the extra mile on every level. There's no question, I'd recommend these guys to any and everyone!!
Stephanie Marie review for Gh Movers
Stephanie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 07:12 AM
Amazing! My boyfriend and I were in a bad situation and had to be out of our place. They came same day a couple hours after I called. Helped me find a storage place and were super nice. Everything was done quick and professional. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys for your hard work.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Haley G. M. Luttrell review for Gh Movers
Haley G. M. Luttrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 12:36 PM
Very efficient, personable & respectful of my furniture & home. They went out of their way to make the delivery convenient for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
Haley G. M. Luttrell review for Gh Movers
Haley G. M. Luttrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 08:16 AM
Very efficient, personable & respectful of my furniture & home. They went out of their way to make the delivery convenient for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
Carolyn Walters review for Gh Movers
Carolyn Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:33 AM
GH Movers are wonderful! They are hard workers and great to work with. I have used them several times and have always been pleased with their work. I highly recommend them. Carolyn McPherson
Laurie Hodges-Pepe review for Gh Movers
Laurie Hodges-Pepe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 09:42 AM
If there were SIX stars - I'd rate Gonzo and his crew 6+++ ... they are the epitome of professional, courteous, careful, organized and total pros! AND they're nice!! Not only did we use them for a 'first' move-- but a few weeks later there was NO doubt who we were calling for a second move too!! Worth noting - my mother (85 years old) was very 'particular' about her things and not only did they treat every item with respect - they treated HER with respect and THAT was worth its weight in GOLD. Bravo - setting the bar really high for movers.... thank you Gonzo Tim and the rest of the 'crews'.... you totally ROCK!
Laurie Hodges-Pepe review for Gh Movers
Laurie Hodges-Pepe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:09 AM
If there were SIX stars - I'd rate Gonzo and his crew 6+++ ... they are the epitome of professional, courteous, careful, organized and total pros! AND they're nice!! Not only did we use them for a 'first' move-- but a few weeks later there was NO doubt who we were calling for a second move too!! Worth noting - my mother (85 years old) was very 'particular' about her things and not only did they treat every item with respect - they treated HER with respect and THAT was worth its weight in GOLD. Bravo - setting the bar really high for movers.... thank you Gonzo Tim and the rest of the 'crews'.... you totally ROCK!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laurie, always a pleasure working with you.

Tania Meynard review for Gh Movers
Tania Meynard on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 04:38 AM
I used GH movers to move into my new house and they were fantastic! Very organized and they really took care of our furniture. Gonzalo goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. They are also professional and very pleasant to work with. It was an absolute pleasure working with Johnny, he was very hard working and fast. Moving can be very stressful but Tim made it fun and easygoing. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anybody.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.