Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gh Movers

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Fort Pierce, FL 34949

902 Shorewinds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949

(561) 373-7530

http://www.ghmovers.com/contact-us.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1281 N Ocean Dr

(561) 863-6245

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Jackson review for Gh Movers
Jeff Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:06 AM
Had a couple of large heavy items to move. GH Movers beat the competition on price and took care of it the next day. Great professional service, highly recommended!
Chitz Campoy-Boursiquot review for Gh Movers
Chitz Campoy-Boursiquot on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 11:42 AM
words cant describe how much we appreciate u guys.. u made moving so easy!!!! we salute ur awesome professionalism and kindness.. best movers by far!!!! will definitely endorse 100% to friends and family!!!!
Chitz Campoy-Boursiquot review for Gh Movers
Chitz Campoy-Boursiquot on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:49 AM
words cant describe how much we appreciate u guys.. u made moving so easy!!!! we salute ur awesome professionalism and kindness.. best movers by far!!!! will definitely endorse 100% to friends and family!!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lesley Huff review for Gh Movers
Lesley Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:58 AM
Professional , cheerful movers who packed everything with care and precision
Debbie Barrow review for Gh Movers
Debbie Barrow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:16 AM
Gonzalo and his crew were awesome! Professional, friendly and fast! Highly recommend!!
Cherise Dore review for Gh Movers
Cherise Dore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 12:25 PM
Gonzo,John and Bobby did an amazing job. I highly recommend GH movers. They were on time and worked tirelessly. I appreciate all their hard work. All my furniture was disassembled nicely and wrapped well to ensure they did not get damaged in the move. Thank you again for a job well done.
Stacy Hennen review for Gh Movers
Stacy Hennen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:30 AM
GH Movers are fast, professional and friendly. They showed up on time got the job done and no cutting corners. I would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Stacy Hennen review for Gh Movers
Stacy Hennen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:43 AM
GH Movers are fast, professional and friendly. They showed up on time got the job done and no cutting corners. I would definitely recommend.
Ralph Evans review for Gh Movers
Ralph Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:48 AM
We needed to move out as soon as possible. Called Gonzo and his team to handle the move and WOW! The professionalism, the patience, the efficiency of him and his team is unlike no other. My wife and I are grateful and hopefully this reviews helps someone else chose you as their mover. We can’t thank you enough! Ralph
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.