Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gh Movers

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Fort Pierce, FL 34949

902 Shorewinds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949

(561) 373-7530

http://www.ghmovers.com/contact-us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1281 N Ocean Dr

(561) 863-6245

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Wonn review for Gh Movers
Jay Wonn on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:56 AM
The movers showed up on time, were very professional and extremely careful with all my furniture. They took everything apart that was needed, wrapped in blankets and reassembled everything on arrival. Moved my whole house in a day. Pricing was more than competitive. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. Congratulations on the new place !

Ariel Goldstein review for Gh Movers
Ariel Goldstein on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 13:56 PM
Excellent movers! My team of movers were courteous, kind, and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them for your next move! I felt secure knowing that my furniture was in good hands and everything was assembled with care. They are phenomenal!
Robyn Bruce review for Gh Movers
Robyn Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:10 AM
Great moving company they had everything I needed. Great people....
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Robyn Bruce review for Gh Movers
Robyn Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:10 AM
great people, very good job, will use again in the future
Cecilia Loria review for Gh Movers
Cecilia Loria on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:28 AM
Excellent job! Johnny and the crew excellent did a great job and on the time frame planned
Candice Camp review for Gh Movers
Candice Camp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 12:01 PM
This was the best experience moving I have ever had. GH Movers were fast, professional and even fixed a broken spot on my bed frame at no charge. The entire crew was friendly and went out of their way to make this as easy as possible for me! The owner even came and was moving things too! They are hard working guys and I HIGHLY recommend them!!
Mufeeda Syed review for Gh Movers
Mufeeda Syed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:13 AM
I was nervous about hiring movers, but this turned out to be such a stress-free move thanks to GH Movers! They did the move for me today and took special care of all my items. It started raining so they fully wrapped my couch in plastic wrap to protect it from the rain. They even lifted the suitcases till my closet instead of rolling them, in order to avoid scratching the floor, without me even asking. The fact that they take care of every little detail is so great. And they were super nice and fun to talk to! Thank you so much guys!
Karen Russell review for Gh Movers
Karen Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:18 AM
We highly recommend GH as they were on time , respectful, efficient, and honest. I highly recommend without reserve using them for your move. We will for sure. Thank you for a job well done.
Carolyn Glass Albright review for Gh Movers
Carolyn Glass Albright on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:17 AM
Used GH Movers to unload our truck from TN, they were so patient and worked with us splitting our household goods and storage items. Amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.