Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gh Movers

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Fort Pierce, FL 34949

902 Shorewinds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34949

(561) 373-7530

http://www.ghmovers.com/contact-us.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1281 N Ocean Dr

(561) 863-6245

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smith Cooper review for Gh Movers
Smith Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:34 AM
Exceptional customer service and work from GH movers ‼️😁They are fast and very reliable‼️I highly recommend using them for your moving and storage needs👍😎. A definite must try for your moving needs !!!
Danielle Roberts review for Gh Movers
Danielle Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 12:19 PM
We used GH Movers to move our 2300sqft home to a 3000sqft home with 2 stories today. GH carefully prepared our furniture for the move and did not even bump a wall coming in. This crew is EXTREMELY professional and respectful. Great company!!! I highly recommend them for ANY move!
Keith Jones review for Gh Movers
Keith Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:42 AM
Gonzo’s the man! Very dependable, timely, hard working bunch. Never a wasted step, attention to detail while packing and unpacking. You might think he was packing his own personal things with the care he takes and instructions he gives his help. Very personable, friendly bunch that I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lynn Marino Gureck review for Gh Movers
Lynn Marino Gureck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:20 AM
GH Movers was fantastic! We had a last minute job and the accommodated our request professionally and reasonably. Our movers were courteous, friendly and efficient.
Chris McKay review for Gh Movers
Chris McKay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:21 AM
Great crew, there on time, I booked them through Facebook from 9 states away. They worked with my timeline and had experienced movers who were very helpful and polite.
Christine Carroll Norley review for Gh Movers
Christine Carroll Norley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 16:29 PM
This company was such a Godsend in helping me move from North Palm Beach, FL to Gainesville, FL. Their quote for packing the contents of my kitchen, dining room & garage as well as moving the contents of my 3 bedroom 2 bath home was unmatched by any of the four companies that I interviewed. However, their service, professionalism and commitment to providing the best service possible was the BEST part of the venture! Gonzalo (the owner of the company) kept saying, "Please don't worry about a thing. We are here to make you happy"...…...and that they did. I called requesting a quote on a Wednesday and Gonzalo was there to physically view all the contents of my home and gave me a quote the next day. The move was to begin with a partial packing the following Wednesday. I had packed a lot myself but needed help w/ the dining room, kitchen & garage. The team consisted of 4 employees.....2 packing up contents and 2 disassembling & wrapping furniture and loading it onto the truck. My move required 2 trucks...….1 for all of the boxes and 1 for my furniture…….and my plants which Gonzalo was kind enough to agree to transport which the other companies were not compliant with doing. The team loaded one full truck on Weds and came back the next morning (Thurs) and finished packing and loading the remainder of my living and dining room furniture. We left town at around 1:30pm and arrived in Gainesville at around 6:30pm. The team was unloaded all the contents of the 2 trucks...….put all of the boxes in each room that I had requested and then put all of the furniture back together which had been disassembled for the move and even rearranged furniture which I needed help with. I could not have been happier if I had done every single thing myself. They were very respectful, very careful and so kind. They carried patio furniture around the house rather than through the house so as not to run the risk of tracking dirt into my new home. Not one single item was broken or damaged. Every effort was made to accommodate each thing that I had asked them to do. They went over and beyond to provide excellent service and took great care with the contents of my home. I would highly recommend talking with Gonzalo before going with any other moving company. He will try his best to make your move occur as smoothly as possible. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Thank you G&H Movers!
Christine Carroll Norley review for Gh Movers
Christine Carroll Norley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 12:12 PM
Christine Brown review for Gh Movers
Christine Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 07:48 AM
These guys were trooperd, unloaded 2 pods in the pouring rain, not 1 complaint. They were super fast. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much
Jeff Jackson review for Gh Movers
Jeff Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 12:54 PM
Had a couple of large heavy items to move. GH Movers beat the competition on price and took care of it the next day. Great professional service, highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Sir, it was a pleasure dealing with you today and love the SS Camaro !!! So cool. Thanks again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.