Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Precision Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75235

2415 W Mockingbird Ln, Dallas, TX 75235

(214) 350-1315

http://www.autorepair-dallas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert J. review for German Precision Sales & Service
Robert J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 07:33 AM
Great Job! I want to thank you for the excellent job done on my BMW. The honesty and dedication they showed is above and beyond what I saw at the dealerships and I shall recommend them to everyone I know.
purvianiwebsite review for German Precision Sales & Service
purvianiwebsite on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 06:25 AM
Simply the best! – We choose German Precision Sales because of the well-known good quality of work for a fair price. When they received the car they were very professional and very friendly. They totally took care of us and handled contacting the insurance and I did not have to worry about a thing. I really felt that I was in good hands and I was!!!
Esther C. review for German Precision Sales & Service
Esther C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 06:09 AM
Simply the best! We choose German Precision Sales because of the well-known good quality of work for a fair price. When they received the car they were very professional and very friendly. They totally took care of us and handled contacting the insurance and I did not have to worry about a thing. I really felt that I was in good hands and I was!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
William M. review for German Precision Sales & Service
William M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 05:18 AM
German Precision Sales and Service is the best! I recently went to the German Precision Sales and Service with a rear-ended car. I just wanted to let you know that theyltook excellent care of me. It was refreshing to have such great customer service. He really listened to me and helped me out. He knew exactly what to do with the insurance. I didn't even know that a rental car was an option and he got one for me.
Savi S. review for German Precision Sales & Service
Savi S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 05:00 AM
Great Job! All of the damage to the vehicle was repaired and the results did not show one hint of repair or damage. They blended the repairs/paint with the rest of the car beautifully. I had a big smile driving home that day.
primepackandship89 review for German Precision Sales & Service
primepackandship89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 03:57 AM
I recently went to the German Precision Sales and Service with a rear-ended car. I just wanted to let you know that theyltook excellent care of me. It was refreshing to have such great customer service. He really listened to me and helped me out. He knew exactly what to do with the insurance. I didn't even know that a rental car was an option and he got one for me.
David W. review for German Precision Sales & Service
David W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 02:51 AM
Great Job! I was very impressed with the quality work that was done to my five month old Town & Country minivan back bumper?. 24 hours later it looks incredible.
tisimachina4ove4e review for German Precision Sales & Service
tisimachina4ove4e on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 01:34 AM
5 stars! – All of the damage to the vehicle was repaired and the results did not show one hint of repair or damage. They blended the repairs/paint with the rest of the car beautifully. I had a big smile driving home that day.
kolkoshtestruva review for German Precision Sales & Service
kolkoshtestruva on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 01:33 AM
I was very impressed ! – I was very impressed with the quality work that was done to my five month old Town & Country minivan back bumper…. 24 hours later it looks incredible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.