Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Precision Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75235

2415 W Mockingbird Ln, Dallas, TX 75235

(214) 350-1315

http://www.autorepair-dallas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:31 AM
frnkguagliano7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 07:34 AM
Great Service – Thank you so much for accomplishing miracles! I really appreciate the level of customer service I received. With some places "customer service" is just a term, with you it's given with sincerity. Thank you.PS. Keep your dreams alive, they're beautiful.
moveritemusave4nopending on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 04:48 AM
Amazing Auto repair! – The purpose of this letter is to thank the field technician for their dedication and excellent service. Because of their professionalism, our company received the highest rating available, by AIB, regarding IPM. These gentlemen demonstrated dedication and cooperation not only during the audit, but also doing their own pre-audit inspection, to insure that the facility was up to AIB standards. Auto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair Shop
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
sanch3r0g on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 04:42 AM
Amazing – In the past years I Have called literally saying “I need you” and within hours of my service call, a technician was at my residents resolving my pest problem. I also want to complement the service technicians, Derrick and Paul, for their professionalism of customer service. No problem was to small (a colony of red ants, in the garden and my home) or too big (wasp in the rafters) all problems were resolve in a timely manner.
Edgard D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 04:33 AM
Great I wanted to take a few minutes and let you know that we appreciate the service we receive from your Service representatives. He does a great job and I want to make sure it doesn??t go unnoticed. Please thank him for all he does for us.
ihaveenoughfornaw on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 03:24 AM
Amazing – I wanted to take a few minutes and let you know that we appreciate the service we receive from your Service representatives. He does a great job and I want to make sure it doesn’t go unnoticed. Please thank him for all he does for us.
iasefd90aaaiii on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 02:29 AM
Great Auto repair – The treatment work was scheduled for today and another worker named Chris showed up to do the job. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable and went to work quickly finishing the whole thing in under two hours. When he was done, he called me out to the garage to point out another site that Carlos had apparently missed. I told Chris that was surely because during the inspection that corner of the garage was stuffed with boxes and stored items that made it impossible to see. Chris said he would call Carlos and ask him to advice on what to do. Auto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair ShopAuto Repair, Auto Body Repair, Engine Repair, Foreign Auto Repair, Auto Repair Shop
kevingstonmathrissa02 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 00:10 AM
Amazing – I was very impressed with the quality work that was done to my five month old Town & Country minivan back bumper…. 24 hours later it looks incredible.
AllStarMovingandStorage88 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2010, 07:51 AM
Great Job! – Thank you again for the expert service on my Infinity Q-45. Although people don’t look forward to bodywork on a car, if I need it again please be assured I will be at your door with my keys in hand.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.