Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerber Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Jewelry|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

945 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 222-8585

http://www.jagerberjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(385) · Consumer Goods

11425 Brink Avenue

(651) 213-1010
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

2114 Queen Ave N

(612) 529-0199
About

we are a full jewelry store in the twin cities since 1885, we do diamonds and engagement rings plus all kinds of gems. we do on sight jewelry repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5195
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
eskoglund review for Gerber Jewelers
eskoglund on Superpages

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 19:20 PM
It a outstanding place and very nice people. I brought our rings there, In 81 had house fire lose our little girl (3). Some how my wife ring went missing. As took them of when we did cleaning . Only found part of it I did not have money end up 100 disable. She wanted a ring again, so 2012 I took ring and went to them. I explain what happen they show me I pick one and I could make payment . A great place to get a ring.
anonymous review for Gerber Jewelers
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 21:47 PM
Outstanding place lost a part of wedding ring in house fire in 81. They replace and I could make payment. Give it to her on On dec.24 2012. Was so happy.
Chris Hodapp review for Gerber Jewelers
Chris Hodapp on Facebook

10 years ago

01/19/2013, 11:04 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
kevinnorman review for Gerber Jewelers
kevinnorman on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/15/2008, 04:20 AM
I worked with Rafic in January of 2008 and I was thoroughly impressed by his level of professionalism, attention to detail and pride in what he does. I highly recommend doing business with Rafic at Gerber Jewelers.
Lynn K. review for Gerber Jewelers
Lynn K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/19/2007, 10:03 AM
A positive experience with an honest jeweler. I was pleasantly impressed by the welcoming atmosphere, straight forward honesty and friendly customer service. The merchandise is exquisite, fairly priced and, best of all, offered up without any sales pressure. You need not worry if you don't have a fortune to spend (as is the feeling I so often get at many jewelry stores). The owner will show you many items that will intrigue and delight you within your price range. They even performed a small repair for me while I waited. An excellent shopping experience and well worth the drive over from Minnetonka.
Mary S. review for Gerber Jewelers
Mary S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/15/2007, 06:46 AM
Outstanding Value and Service I have visited and purchased many fine jewelry pieces and will continue to only shop at this store. The service is always good, the staff is extremely knowledgeable, and the prices are very competitive. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.