Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerber Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Jewelry|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

945 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 222-8585

http://www.jagerberjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

301 Bush St

(651) 388-4239
About

we are a full jewelry store in the twin cities since 1885, we do diamonds and engagement rings plus all kinds of gems. we do on sight jewelry repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5195
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meri Hauge review for Gerber Jewelers
Meri Hauge on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:58 AM
Very pleased with jewelry design and repair done at Gerber Jewelers on Grand Avenue in St. Paul. Easy to work with and an overall great experience.
Devorah Korek review for Gerber Jewelers
Devorah Korek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:25 PM
This is the place! THE jewellery store in Minnnesota (in the US? In the world? Oh, yeah, it might just be...) If you want top-notch service, trustworthy expert advice and an excellent organisation and selection at a fair price, this is the place. These people know their business, we recently became customers and will definitely return whenever we want to make a new purchase. It's not easy to find this combination of knowledge, honesty and quality alll rolled into one. Ah, and by the way...I am not being paid to say this!! Just want to spread the word.
Sarah Burton review for Gerber Jewelers
Sarah Burton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:29 AM
I can't say enough good things about Gerber Jewelers! They always put their customers first and do amazing work at an outstanding price! Will never go anywhere else for my jewelry needs! Thank you for all you do, Rafic and Sunny!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Dima M Mansour review for Gerber Jewelers
Dima M Mansour on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 13:47 PM
Great family team I always receive top notch service and quality at Gerber jewelry Everyone in the store has an amazing eye for detail and impeccable taste. I would recommend Gerber jewelry to anyone looking for anything from engagement rings to just a small gift.
Tom Ernst review for Gerber Jewelers
Tom Ernst on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:13 AM
Great store and people! I would recommend them as THE place to buy and or repair your jewelry.
Hannah Gustavson review for Gerber Jewelers
Hannah Gustavson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 11:45 AM
beautiful jewelry! super nice family! very great service! would definitely come again!
Razoon Tamim review for Gerber Jewelers
Razoon Tamim on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:17 AM
Mahdy As review for Gerber Jewelers
Mahdy As on Facebook

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 06:32 AM
Mason Hladun review for Gerber Jewelers
Mason Hladun on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.