Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerber Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Jewelry|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

945 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 222-8585

http://www.jagerberjewelers.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

301 Bush St

(651) 388-4239
About

we are a full jewelry store in the twin cities since 1885, we do diamonds and engagement rings plus all kinds of gems. we do on sight jewelry repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristine Devaney review for Gerber Jewelers
Kristine Devaney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 08:50 AM
My fiancé had my engagement ring custom made at Gerber Jewelers. They were able to take his grandmothers diamond and create a custom setting to make the ring of my dreams. Thank you guys so much for all that you did!
Sara Petersen Murray review for Gerber Jewelers
Sara Petersen Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:04 AM
Just had a beautiful diamond necklace designed and created by Rafik! It turned out beautiful! He was great to work with and very reasonably priced!
Letonya Schlaeger review for Gerber Jewelers
Letonya Schlaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 11:58 AM
We absolutely love our custom wedding bands from Gerber Jewelers!! They really listened to what we wanted to achieve and hit it on the mark. We since then have had them customize a birthstone ring that’s definitely one of a kind. We’ve recommended them to friends and they too found themselves with a beautiful one of a kind wedding ring. Please check out this wonderful family owned business.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bruce Aurand review for Gerber Jewelers
Bruce Aurand on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:47 AM
Excellent service and excellent prices! It was a real pleasure to do business with them.
Andrea Theis review for Gerber Jewelers
Andrea Theis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:05 AM
Beautiful and custom designs!! I've known Rafic for 23+ years....such a great guy and so passionate about the business! His whole family works here and all are so awesome!!
Stacey Nguyen review for Gerber Jewelers
Stacey Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:56 AM
I am absolutely in love with my custom engagement ring and have had countless compliments on it! From the very small details to the overall appearance, you can tell there was a lot of thought, time, and care that was put into making it to ensure it was absolutely perfect. So very grateful to Gerber Jewelers for their amazing customer service and quality!
Bryan Philip review for Gerber Jewelers
Bryan Philip on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 13:57 PM
Very helpful in picking out what I was looking for. Best jewelers around. When you step in you will be in a stress free environment with knowledgeable staff there to help you at every step of the process.
Meri Hauge review for Gerber Jewelers
Meri Hauge on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:58 AM
Very pleased with jewelry design and repair done at Gerber Jewelers on Grand Avenue in St. Paul. Easy to work with and an overall great experience.
Devorah Korek review for Gerber Jewelers
Devorah Korek on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:25 PM
This is the place! THE jewellery store in Minnnesota (in the US? In the world? Oh, yeah, it might just be...) If you want top-notch service, trustworthy expert advice and an excellent organisation and selection at a fair price, this is the place. These people know their business, we recently became customers and will definitely return whenever we want to make a new purchase. It's not easy to find this combination of knowledge, honesty and quality alll rolled into one. Ah, and by the way...I am not being paid to say this!! Just want to spread the word.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.