Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerber Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Saint Paul, MN 55105

945 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 222-8585

http://www.jagerberjewelers.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

1676 West End Blvd

(763) 546-9530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2230 Edgewood Ave S

(952) 545-2725

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

2114 Queen Ave N

(612) 529-0199

1 person is looking at this business

About

we are a full jewelry store in the twin cities since 1885, we do diamonds and engagement rings plus all kinds of gems. we do on sight jewelry repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Petersen Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 01:04 AM
Just had a beautiful diamond necklace designed and created by Rafik! It turned out beautiful! He was great to work with and very reasonably priced!
Letonya Schlaeger on Facebook

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 11:58 AM
We absolutely love our custom wedding bands from Gerber Jewelers!! They really listened to what we wanted to achieve and hit it on the mark. We since then have had them customize a birthstone ring that’s definitely one of a kind. We’ve recommended them to friends and they too found themselves with a beautiful one of a kind wedding ring. Please check out this wonderful family owned business.
Bruce Aurand on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:47 AM
Excellent service and excellent prices! It was a real pleasure to do business with them.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Theis on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 09:05 AM
Beautiful and custom designs!! I've known Rafic for 23+ years....such a great guy and so passionate about the business! His whole family works here and all are so awesome!!
Stacey Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 06:56 AM
I am absolutely in love with my custom engagement ring and have had countless compliments on it! From the very small details to the overall appearance, you can tell there was a lot of thought, time, and care that was put into making it to ensure it was absolutely perfect. So very grateful to Gerber Jewelers for their amazing customer service and quality!
Bryan Philip on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 13:57 PM
Very helpful in picking out what I was looking for. Best jewelers around. When you step in you will be in a stress free environment with knowledgeable staff there to help you at every step of the process.
Meri Hauge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:58 AM
Very pleased with jewelry design and repair done at Gerber Jewelers on Grand Avenue in St. Paul. Easy to work with and an overall great experience.
Devorah Korek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:25 PM
This is the place! THE jewellery store in Minnnesota (in the US? In the world? Oh, yeah, it might just be...) If you want top-notch service, trustworthy expert advice and an excellent organisation and selection at a fair price, this is the place. These people know their business, we recently became customers and will definitely return whenever we want to make a new purchase. It's not easy to find this combination of knowledge, honesty and quality alll rolled into one. Ah, and by the way...I am not being paid to say this!! Just want to spread the word.
Sarah Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:29 AM
I can't say enough good things about Gerber Jewelers! They always put their customers first and do amazing work at an outstanding price! Will never go anywhere else for my jewelry needs! Thank you for all you do, Rafic and Sunny!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.