Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George G Feussner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
43 reviews
|Doctors|Gainesville, FL 32605

7106 NW 11th Pl A, Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 331-6430

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(48) · Neurologist

4689 US-17 Suite 11

(904) 269-7007
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1600 SW Archer Rd

(352) 334-1340
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
About

Strokes, Soft Tissue Trauma, Sciatica, Ruptured Discs or Arthritic Changes, Pinched Nerves, Non Surgical Treatments, Neurological Disorders, Multiple Sclerosis, Most Insurance Accepted Including PIP, Headaches, Disc Protrusions & Herniations, Degenerative Disc Disease, Brain Tumors, Auto Accident Injuries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
43 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews2.9Google
  • 10 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews1.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 02:08 AM
WONDERFUL. ACCURATE DIAGNOSIS. TREATMENT SUCCESSFUL. I WAS IN A WHEELCHAIR FOR 2 YRS, DR FEUSSNER DIAGNOSED AND HIS PLAN OF CARE WORKED. I NEVER FELT RUSHED. VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY EMPATHETIC, VERY FRIENDLY. THE STAFF IS GREAT. HE IS THE VERY BEST NEUROLOGIST.I RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE. HE IS A MASTER WITH GIVING ESI'S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 21:02 PM
I highly recommend Dr Feussner to everyone. I have been seeing him for several years. His diagnosis was perfect and plan of care has changed my life. I was in a wheelchair d/t herniated discs. He has been treating me with caudal ESI's which take away the pain and last for 2 mo's. He and his staff are very kind, empathetic and professional. I am a retired RN and have worked with many neurologists. Dr Feussner truly cares. He listens patiently and explains all questions thoroughly .
Ben Amwake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:56 AM
Want to be a drug addict? This is the guy to come to! Not a problem solver, just treats symptoms. Not very tentative to patient concerns.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ben Amwake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 09:54 AM
Want to be a drug addict? This is the guy to come to! Not a problem solver, just treats symptoms. Not very tentative to patient concerns.
Respond to negative reviews
Madison Houtsma on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:20 AM
He doesn’t Even deserve a 1 star review! He’s the rudest doctor I have ever been too.. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone. Save your money and your time. You do not want to be talked to like Trash and that’s how he will treat you! Please find another doctor for your own good! I will not bring anymore money to that doctors office, I would rather drive a few hundred miles for a more pleasant doctor than a complete JERK..
Respond to negative reviews
Robert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 18:04 PM
Hounded me to get a lifting belt which I repeatedly told him I did not want till I finally gave in. Charged me $2000 for a $200 Belt. When the bill arrived I promptly took the unused belt back at which they informed me NO RETURNS. I left the belt with them and they continue to send the bill and have now sent it to collections. For me this is not a big problem because my family doesn't use credit. . That's right Doc I've used credit only once in my 59 years. Not going to happen!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mercedes Hubert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:10 AM
I love the doctor and all his staff. They have such warming personalities and they comfort you when you need it. I love that aside from the doctors name all the men that work there are Justin's. Both are really great with patients and really do their best to help you. The ladies up front are a lively bunch that are cute southern friendliness as you come in. Ive read some reviews that say he has no bedside manners etc however i think he was great and professional. To the point which i like. However there was no magic pill to cure me but his injection remedies are doing the trick. Great job you guys!
Will on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 12:19 PM
Great nurologist, very vague but easy to work with. Also has a very sweet group of staff.
Theodore Rosov on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 08:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.