Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George G Feussner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
43 reviews
|Doctors|Gainesville, FL 32605

7106 NW 11th Pl A, Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 331-6430

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1600 SW Archer Rd

(352) 334-1340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Neurologist

4689 US-17 Suite 11

(904) 269-7007
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 SW 2nd Ave # J

(352) 372-3511
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1600 Sw Archer Rd

(352) 273-9000
About

Strokes, Soft Tissue Trauma, Sciatica, Ruptured Discs or Arthritic Changes, Pinched Nerves, Non Surgical Treatments, Neurological Disorders, Multiple Sclerosis, Most Insurance Accepted Including PIP, Headaches, Disc Protrusions & Herniations, Degenerative Disc Disease, Brain Tumors, Auto Accident Injuries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
43 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews2.9Google
  • 10 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews1.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kcartier on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 15:53 PM
I had a stroke,, three dissections on my MRI, this Doctor spent all of four minutes with me, said Oh you had a stroke it’s common in people your age..I was 43. I would have died if I not gotten a second opinion at Mayo Clinic where I needed a Brain stent.. steer clear of this monster.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:45 AM
My experience with Dr. Feussner and his staff has been completely satisfactory I had been referred to many specialist before. Each did not correctly diagnose my injuries. I am a type two diabetic and unfortunately; I was in a auto accident with injuries Dr. Feussner is the first doctor to correctly diagnose my injuries he immediately ordered the correct test that confirm his diagnosis after many months of suffering I started treatment and found relief. His staff is always there to help me.
Windie McKleroy Stryker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 12:14 PM
So I had my car accident on January 12th of this year. I've been waiting for 4 months to get into a neurologist. I finally get 1 for today. I walk in here and go to give these people my insurance information. Now since its an auto accident it goes on my claim with Progressive. My primary doctor, however FAILED to inform them that it was an auto claim. But I did say something about it being from an accident on the phone, she FAILED to take the information, unlike the neurosurg...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:18 AM
Feussner is absolutely horrendous. I had an MRI done and later learned I had a brain tumor. Upon reviewing the MRI, Feussner said he wanted to wait a month and have another one. I grudgingly get him to send the MRI to Shands. Shands finds I have a brain tumor and I go into surgery a week later. This guy is a JOKE. He is also very difficult to deal with, very arrogant. DO NOT USE HIM!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 05:57 AM
As a Registered Nurse for more than 30 years, I would caution any patient from going to this physician. I am always supportive of physicians having worked with and respected so many throughout my nursing career, however this physician unfortunately does not display professional behavior or accurate assessments of a patient's medical concerns. This of course is only my experience and hopefully not all patients will have a negative experience under his care.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:08 AM
he has no bed side manners and never explains anything in detail.he never gives but 1 solution and if you don't like go somewhere else. he was never ready for my appt. don't go to him!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica O on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr Feussner has treated me for migraines and is also monitoring me for MS. He asks a lot of questions, answers mine in great detail and is very thorough. I am so happy that he has reduced the number of migraines I have so significantly. He is very knowledgeable about both of these medical issues and is able to put things into perspective so that I completely understand everything that is going on. I am very happy to be one of his patients.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 09:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 07:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.