Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pia Mia Alvarez review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Pia Mia Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:07 AM
Gentle hands! Staff is always friendly
Les Bard review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Les Bard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:34 AM
always a very good experience! If you ever have some pain you can get a quick appointment. Love this place!
Daniel A. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:11 AM
Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Daniel A. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:37 AM
Excellent Service Very professional staff.. Always open to answer any questions
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Gail C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:53 PM
The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Gail C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:24 AM
Cleaning The staff is wonderful and very caring. Always do great work. Considerate and professional. The best dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you Gail! We love having you! :)

Wesley G. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:43 AM
The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Wesley G. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Wesley G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:19 AM
Great service The best Dentist ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! See you at your next appointment! :)

Amy Pupino Carbonelli review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Amy Pupino Carbonelli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:09 AM
Always Fun, professional, and accommodating. When my old dentist sold this practice I was at first concerned about WHO was taking over but I have been delighted with the staff. Mainly Strong, Powerful Women all in a family with DAD. How charming!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.