Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gentle Dental Care

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Specializing in: - Dentists 

Location details

3655 SW 2nd Ave, Ste a, Gainesville, FL, 32607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8260 reviews
5
234
4
5
3
1
2
3
1
10
7 reviews have no rating
Goity C.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always very happy with my doctor 👩‍⚕️ As well as the staff they are all amazing . This is honestly the best place in Gainesville if your looking for a real dentist. 

Connie T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing Love Dr Jordan and Jody 

Greg C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional service and warm atmosphere. Dr. Webb and staff have always treated my wife, and kids like family durning our visits. A++ 

Ellen T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Personable, happy, knowledgeable staff! I am so happy to have found them! 

Virginia D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love That Dental Group! Can’t be beat! Experienced, professional, courteous, respectful and down right fun! I was at one time anxious about going to a dentist ..... no more ...........it is a very pleasant experience....... thanks to Dr. Patti and and staff! 

John R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Jordan and staff are so friendly, so professional, and very competent in all that they do.👏😖 

Connie D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nothing routine about a visit here- always over and above care and concern. 

Kristi Herndon's profile image
Kristi Herndon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband and I have never been st such ease and comfort during dentist appointments as we are at Gentle Dental. Dr. Jordan and staff are very knowledgeable, informative and caring! Another plus is that our appointments are always on time! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I called to request help on Friday afternoon. Barbara asked when I would be available. I arrived 30 minutes later. Dr, Jordan was able to take care of replacing a filling. He explained what he was going to do, then did it, I left happy about not having to wait the weekend or longer. Thank you, Dr. Jordan. 

Frequently asked questions about Gentle Dental Care

How is Gentle Dental Care rated?

Gentle Dental Care has a 4.8 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Gentle Dental Care open?

Gentle Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Aspen Dental

  • 217 reviews
  • 2.1 miles from Gentle Dental Care

Chelcie Wedge: "The staff was super nice and friendly. Very clean place. Definitely recommend them. Had an overall wonderful experience."  

Aspen Dental

  • 672 reviews
  • 2.4 miles from Gentle Dental Care

Sharon Jenney: "Great staff, kind professional dentist with excellent humor. They got me in quickly and painlessly."  

Premier Dental Team

  • 462 reviews
  • 2.6 miles from Gentle Dental Care

Randall Kegler: "Fantastic! Looking forward to being a patient!"