Logo White
Watch Demo

Geneva Smiles

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Dental|Geneva, IL 60134

477 S 3rd St Suite 142, Ste 142, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 599-7095

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

2 people are looking at this business

Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
John C Workman
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

4 people are looking at this business

Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Children's & Adolescent Dentistry
5.0
(33) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation for gum recession. Botox treatments & therapies for migraine headaches & cosmetics. Dermal Filler cosmetic only. Lumineers by DenMat Mini Dental Implants Cosmetic Tooth Alignment Services Syringe Free Dentistry Cosmetic & Family Dentistry Saturday by appointment only. Location Information Downtown Geneva

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Seglem on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:04 AM
Dr. Park has been my dentist for years, and I won't go to any other dentist. He is thorough, caring and very concerned for his patients.
Magen Ann on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 11:08 AM
Dr. Park is amazing! He is a great guy! He is full of information! I recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist!
MADDOX* D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/25/2019, 05:23 AM
My son Maddox has been using the healthy start appliance. His teeth look great...and he really likes it. He would have really struggled with braces, so we are so happy that we have another option to try. Thanks Dr. T!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Brandy L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/08/2019, 03:33 AM
We want to thank Dr. Mardi and her staff for introducing us to The Healthy Start program. What a difference it has made in Nick's breathing and grinding at night. The bonus is his teeth are also coming in straight which hopefully will prevent braces when he is older. Thank you so much for the wonderful work you do! We would not think of taking Nick anywhere else for his dental needs.
Janet Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr. Park Took a large deposit from us, did not follow through with the Insurance claim for the procedure as promised. He will not return phone calls and we are out $600.00. We have gone to him for over 25 years.
Marlene K Rodden on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 08:42 AM
Dr. Park is a warm and caring person who understands that most people are afraid of dentists. He carefully explains the procedures he will be doing and what to expect. I would highly recommend him!
John Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 12:58 PM
Dr. Park and staff are the best. The whole family gets all of our dental work at Geneva Smiles. Been to other places and this place is the best!
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 07:21 AM
The Dentist thoroughly explains your treatment plan and makes sure you understand every step clearly.
Martin Switalski on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 12:51 PM
great dentist. wouldn't change
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.