Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genesys Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
43 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1725 Medical Center Pkwy, Ste 230, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 225-1990

https://genesysfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(227) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Family Practice

3051

(931) 433-2551

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Genesys Family Medicine is located at 1725 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
43 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Nicole Warrick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:59 AM
Earl A Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:09 AM
I really like the way every thing works here. they make the time o be personable and nice. thank you
Whitney Raque on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:13 AM
Dr. Ingraham is very personable and knowledgeable Doctor. He's always made time for me and really sits down to listen to my problems and well as getting to know me as a person. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Eric Martin D on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 03:29 AM
Excellent in every way. Never a bad experience. Caring. Compassionate. Willing to listen. Takes time to go above and beyond expectations
Business Response:

thanks for the very kind review.

Elizabeth E. Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 06:50 AM
Sharon Pritchett Warf on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:40 AM
This is the best doctor's office ever! Dr. Ingraham cares about his patients and listens to them. His office runs like clockwork. Appointments are on time. He never rushes you, but listens to your concerns. If you call the office with questions, they return your calls quickly.
Rachel Lynne Gott on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 04:01 AM
Dr. Ingraham really takes time and listens to you. He doesn't rush you. The staff is very friendly, and the waiting room isn't bursting with people. I usually make 9am appointments and I'm always seen by the doctor within 5-10 minutes of arriving. I have 0 complaints!
Natalie Jacobs on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:59 AM
Business Response:

this person has never been seen at Genesys.

Respond to negative reviews
Bonnie Santini Johansen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:18 AM
Dr. Chris Ingraham is very knowledgeable and very caring doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.