Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genesys Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
41 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1725 Medical Center Pkwy, Ste 230, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 225-1990

https://genesysfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Genesys Family Medicine is located at 1725 Medical Center Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
41 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:16 AM
Dr Ingraham is awesome. The most personable Dr I have ever had. If you are looking for someone who truly cares and is highly skilled at his profession look no further than Dr Ingraham at Genesys Family Medicine.
Gail Phebus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 18:13 PM
Keep check on your doctors And your health.
Myste Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:55 AM
I think dr.Ingrahams one of the best Doctors!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Antonio Giacca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:07 AM
Great staff and atmosphere, Dr Lakes is simply amazing and prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Dena Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:06 AM
Tiffany Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:02 AM
I cannot say enough great things about this place! Beginning with the front office staff, everyone is super polite and accommodating. I don't think I have ever sat in the waiting room for longer than 5 minutes. Dr. Ingraham is such an awesome doc! He genuinely cares about his patients. Best Docs and staff in Murfreesboro!
David Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:05 AM
Dr. Ingraham is awesome - the best doctor I've ever had (which is saying a lot because I loved my doctor growing up). I went through probably a dozen in Middle TN trying to find someone that actually cared about my health rather than one who would just prescribe drugs and push me out of the office. Dr. Ingraham asks great questions and spends the time not only to properly diagnose, but also to explain things in a way you can feel confident about.
Pamela Elrod Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 09:42 AM
Erin Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:45 AM
Arrived first thing this morning for an urgent walk-in appt. I was refused service because I was a new patient. I had been assigned by my insurance to this clinic and am a healthy person, have never needed care before. Mind you, the waiting room was completely empty and they offered no additional help AT ALL. I am an active duty army spouse and cannot just go anywhere. I have reported said incident to Tricare and advise others to avoid this clinic.
Business Response:

I sorry you are not feeling well and that we could not help you this morning, however We are NOT a walk in clinic. As with any other regular family practice clinics, you have to get established as a new pt. Our providers have certain slots in their schedules for new patients. After you have been established, it is much easier to be seen on short notice.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.