Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genesis Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
579 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84097 United States

320 E 800 S, Orem, UT 84097 United States

(801) 224-9555

https://genesisdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

Cascade Professional Plaza

(801) 515-0903
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
About

Genesis Dental - Orem is located at 320 E 800 S, Orem, UT. This location is in the Scera Park South neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry and Orthodontists and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
579 reviews
5518
  
431
  
35
  
24
  
115
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Roberts review for Genesis Dental
Ashley Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Greg Nielsen review for Genesis Dental
Greg Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:01 AM
They have always been very good with me there, I love their loyalty program, it’s great for someone on a tight budget.
Lucas Barnes review for Genesis Dental
Lucas Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 10:47 AM
Emily, Hannah, and Dr. Smith are so nice and fun to talk to every time I visit. I can tell they care about me and my teeth and they’ve helped me out so much!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Garett Fabs review for Genesis Dental
Garett Fabs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:25 AM
The staff at the Orem location is a God send! I HATE the dentist and was freaking out all morning! I arrive and they put me at ease! Even with no gas to help calm me my numbing shots were barely felt! Comfort and care is what these people are focused on and they deserve a standing O! They were also so amazing in giving me this great new smile! I am still in grateful tears to you all!
Ashley Roberts review for Genesis Dental
Ashley Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:19 AM
Daniel A. Avendaño review for Genesis Dental
Daniel A. Avendaño on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 18:45 PM
They were pretty kind and caring with me since the moment I got in touch with them through a phone call. I’m one of those who never write reviews, actually it’s the first time and I’m really doing it because they’re customer service is just amazingly good :)!
Julie Egersdorf review for Genesis Dental
Julie Egersdorf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 20:03 PM
These people are great. I was needing a local dentist and went online looking. out of 12 dental offices in the area these guys were the only ones that took the time to talk to me. every one of them were friendly and supportive. totally awesome!!!
Katherine Miller review for Genesis Dental
Katherine Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 18:55 PM
I am happy with the dentist and his workers they are very nice and careful and kind. I will tell all my friends to go there.
Elise Fletcher Ewell review for Genesis Dental
Elise Fletcher Ewell on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 15:11 PM
We love coming here! We know the health of our teeth matter to them, and they are all so friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.