Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavert Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9666 Brighton Way, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 858-7898

https://www.gavertatelier.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gavert Atelier Salon -Best Hair Salon in Beverly Hills & Los Angeles. We specialized in Haircut,Dry Haircut, Blow dry, Color, Highlight, Balayage, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Japanese Hair Straightening, Customized Conditioning Treatments including the Brazilian Blowout, Keratin Smoothing Treatment, Up-do forWeddings and Special Occasions, Manicure, Pedicure, Gel nail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shinru on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/16/2007, 02:03 AM
Mika is awesome! – I have gone to Mika for over a year now and she has continually exceeded my expectations. Every time I get a haircut, I receive a barrage of compliments. She is talented, thorough, and patient. Sure, you're paying a bit more but it's worth it for peace of mind.
lcs415 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/31/2006, 02:45 AM
Pay for quality – When I want a reliable, quality cut I go to Mika or Emi. Beautiful highlights, Leah. Their prices range on the high side...but you are paying for a perfect cut & color. The shampoo massage isn't the highlight like they make it sound in the description, but it is nice. I just like the salon's no-nonsense attitude. It is a great salon with great stylists.
babyruth2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/14/2006, 01:06 AM
Most Natural Pink and Whites in the universe! – Niki Le is the first lady of sculptured nails! :-) If you want the perfect look and won't accept anything but the best, you know what I am talking about. I drive from Calabasas to BH because it is wroth it. Yeah, Yeah, she does tons of celebs, and mags, but she just does the best work out there. ANd she cracks me up the whole time I am there.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
beautyspagoer on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/25/2006, 02:28 AM
Robert Bolanos is the BEST! – I have been going to Robert at Gavert Atelier for my eyebrows for awhile now. He gets it right for every face, his style is more natural and young. He doesn't need too much eyebrow powder or pencils to enhance your look. He is also a genious with makeup. He knows all the brands and do what is right for your personality and vision. I recommend him to anyone who needs makeup done for a big event. He is very nice and down to earth, you wont regret it!
livinginrussianhill on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/26/2006, 01:26 AM
Robert does the best brows in LA ... and is the nicest guy ever. I always leave this place thrilled with the way my brows look. THRILLED
ashley_gutierrez on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/16/2006, 00:05 AM
I have eyes underneath my brows : ) – I never thought I would be the gal with a regular eyebrow waxing appointment. Robert Bolanos has transformed me into that girl. He makes getting your eyebrows shaped/waxed an exciting and rejuvenating experience. Not only do I now get waxed regularly I get my eyelashes tinted as well..... who doesn't like to wake up and look like they' re wearing mascara. The salon is young and fun! I recommend you pay him a visit ASAP!!!
uclagirl on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/30/2006, 02:47 AM
The place to go for eyebrow shaping – After one appointment with Robert Bolanos, you know why he's famous for his work on eyebrows. Not only are the results fantastic (I have thick, unruly brows that look perfectly groomed when I leave), but Robert is easy to talk to. I'm all about the cheap haircuts at other salons, but I won't trust my eyebrows to anyone but Robert.
seb310 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/30/2006, 02:37 AM
I love Robert!!!! – I used to think my eyebrows where average...but after Robert did them, they are perfect!!!!!!!! He is a wonderful person and always does an amzing job! My eyebrows get compliments now!
jasminestarr on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/19/2005, 04:18 AM
Excellent Salon All Across the Board! – One of the best salons!!! I got an up-do by Mika for my wedding, eyebrows and make-up by Robert and my husband got the best cut ever by Garrett and amazing highlights by Jim. And don't forget, Je, the best manicurist ever! I highly recommend all of the people above, but I'm sure the other workers are great too. Have fun! p.s. There's free 2 hour parking on Camden.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.