Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gaughf Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
206 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31322

1000 Towne Center Boulevard, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 354-7124

https://www.gaughfdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
4.6
(1071) · Dermatology

639 Stephenson Ave

(912) 354-7124
About

If you're looking for an experienced dermatology office that can diagnose, treat, and prevent skin issues, Chatham Skin and Cancer Center is ready to serve you. Based in Pooler, GA, this dermatology practice offers a state-of-the-art facility and high-quality service to ensure that all your medical and cosmetic needs are fully met. Chatham Skin and Cancer Center specializes in clinical, cosmetic, and surgical dermatology and provides services to both adult and pediatric patients. Using only the best diagnostic tools and procedures, Chatham Skin and Cancer Centeris able to effectively diagnose and treat dermatological conditions in a prompt and timely manner. In fact, they routinely detect an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
206 reviews
5163
  
412
  
36
  
23
  
122
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim on Healthgrades

12 days ago

07/16/2021, 02:50 AM
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very attentive to my needs. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs this type of service.
RAS on Healthgrades

13 days ago

07/15/2021, 08:20 AM
My wife and I returned to Dr. Gaughf after returning to the area after 15 years. Our appointments were on time and both were well handled by Dr. Gaughf and her staff - both front office and medical assistants.
Travis Kent on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/25/2021, 07:36 AM
Staff was absolutely outstanding in every respect. PA Blair was very thorough with very informed explanations of what she was looking for as well as what I should look for.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 06:03 AM
My experience, with dr. Gaughf, I don’t feel valued at all, dr. Gaughf passed me on to one of her Colleagues, Blair and she does the samething, they rush me in and rush me out, and when they messed up on my appointment, no one wanted to take responsibility and they only said I’m sorry my health is important to me, but not to them. I literally have anxiety when my appointment is approaching.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 05:52 AM
Outstanding!! Prompt, friendly professional service from the entire staff at the Pooler office. Blair is wonderful.
JoeV on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/22/2021, 07:59 AM
I've going to Dr. Gaughf for a couple of years now. I find everyone there very kind and extremely qualified for the work that they do. I would highly recommend them. They make it all look easy, but it's their expertise and commitment to the patient that makes it seem that way.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/19/2021, 02:55 AM
Visited during COVID, and felt proper precautions were in place and were followed. The Dr was through and listened closely to my thoughts and concerns. She provided feedback on my issue and an acceptable treatment plan. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Rosemary L on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 02:14 AM
Very professional staff, beautiful office environment, and a clearly knowledgeable and caring doctor. She makes sure that all your questions are answered and provides clear information and options.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 17:40 PM
Visit annually to have my skin checked for melanoma. Very through exam. My old dermatologist spent about 25 seconds giving me the once over, Dr. Gaughf took the time to examine closely and remove anything that looked suspicious. Very pleased with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.