Logo White
Watch Demo

Gator Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
313 reviews
|Contractors|Gainesville, FL 32653

6714 NW 16 St f, Suite F, Gainesville, FL 32653

(352) 215-5531

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Northwood Cooling Heating & Appliance Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4605 NW 6th St

(352) 378-2829

3 people are looking at this business

Akins Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(23) · Contractors

3248 W Bryant Ave

(352) 463-2380

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems - Air Conditioning Equipment & Systems - Air Conditioning Service & Repair - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Heating Equipment & Systems - Heat Pumps

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
313 reviews
5303
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnne Pumariega on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Dean and Josh installed our new air and heating system in a very professional manner. We are quite happy with our new unit and working with Gator Heating and Air in the years to come. Mr. Newton was also helpful finding the original problems.
Heather Small Montes on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 19:07 PM
Bill and Anthony did a great job! Prompt, professional and courteous. Thank you!
Steve Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:57 AM
About a year ago I had an AC unit put in my older mobile home these guys were great There were a few issues due to my older mobile home but they are very knowledgeable and solve my problem quickly The train unit that they recommended from my house has cooled it great and last months electric bill was barely over $100
Thanks guys for the great work
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:53 AM
Richard P Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:56 AM
Bunch of good guys. Lee is great and Nate got him out ASAP. Thanks so much.
Miranda Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:07 AM
These guys rock!!! Nate and his crew replaced our old heating/cooling system.
From our first contact with Gator Heating and Air to the end we could not have been more impressed with this company.
They arrived on time, were all friendly, easy going, and efficient. They worked great together as a team, laughed at all our dumb jokes, answered all our dumb questions and cleaned up after themselves.
Their prices were $2-3500 less than the other quotes we got.
They came out and quoted and completed the whole job - including cleaning all our ducts - in less than a week.
We chose a variable, top of the line unit which was extra and so worth it - we couldn’t be happier. The system they installed is l
...  more>>
Charlotte Bujol on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:27 AM
Highly recommend Gator Heating and Air! My tenants called this morning with AC out and 100 degree temps, of course. Not to rub it in but I live in cool Colorado so had to google best AC companies in Gainesville. Great personal service from the first call. Brandon called first, arrived on time and took care of the problem. Cool! He was very courteous and responsive and detailed in his explanation. I signed up for the yearly maintenance because: 1. I was so pleased with the service; 2. It seemed like a deal to me, and; 3. A necessity in Florida! If I had done the yearly contract to begin with, I wouldn't have had the problem. Gator provided great service at a great price. Thanks, Gator and tha...  more>>
Lindsey Berry Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 08:32 AM
We had a great experience with Shaun, Brandon, and Nate. They were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Can't thank you enough!
Jesse MoMo Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:23 AM
Quick, professional, and friendly service. A technician named Brandon has been sent to my house twice over the last year or so. Both times, he was able to fix our nonfunctional air conditioner in less then an hour!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.