Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gastroenterology Specialties, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
115 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68503

4545 R St, Lincoln, NE 68503

(402) 465-4545

https://www.gidocs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(50) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
About

Gastroenterology Specialties, P.C. is one of the Midwest's largest, un-affiliated, private gastroenterology practices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
115 reviews
552
  
45
  
31
  
211
  
131
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 04:35 AM
great doctor, PA and very nice people
Jaymes English on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 15:46 PM
Best GI doctors in Nebraska
Kara Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr Rife and his staff are amazing.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Melissa Foglesong on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 03:38 AM
exceptional doctor's in the office
Johnnie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 12:24 PM
Dr Rife is a great doctor and would not see anyone else
Dale Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 10:16 AM
they are the best at what they...top notch Drs in my book
Shirley Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:27 AM
I am very satisfied with Dr. Roth and the PA's at the office here!! Dr. Roth is the very best person!!!
Nancy Neemann Gillett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:08 AM
I really like Dr. Petersen. Explains in layman’s terms so that you understand. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Wynona Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:07 AM
I have struggled with my weight for years and I have recently lost 30 pounds and I went in to the office today and was not only treated like a drug addict but I was also made to feel like I weighed 600 pounds. Dr Sorrell also made me feel very bad about my weight as well as his nurse practitioners. This was not a pleasant experience for me at all. I was also treated like an inconvenience when I walked into the front door. I was asked why I have taken ibuprofen for back pain and explained that I have taken 800 mg and then was asked how I got off of the ibuprofen. I don't understand how my experience was this awful when all of the rest of the reviews are so wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.