Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary Lawrence Sanchez

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87110

1109 Cardenas Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 268-2741

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ABOUT Dr. Gary Sanchez, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Albuquerque, NM. He has 30 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:42 AM
Great service
I liked everything about this dentist and staff they were wonderful, I would recommend very highly.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:02 AM
Karleen Simons on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:37 AM
Best cleaning I even experienced! Great dentist and staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicole Lucero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:40 AM
I was deathly afraid of the dentist since childhood until I came here and met Dr. Greg and his AMAZING staff. They are so welcoming and happy every time I go. I still get nervous going to the dentist but once I'm in the chair I calm down and my experience EVERY time is amazing. They all make you feel important and like family and it just makes it a wonderful dentist office to visit. Just wish he took children.....:)
Sergio Baeza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:59 AM
son unos exceletes dentistas y amigos les damos las grasias por todo lo ke han hecho por ariana youy you guys are the best persons. thanks
Chapel Schmitt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 10:22 AM
We love everyone there and enjoy our appointments for lots of years now!
Vikki Spicer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 05:00 AM
Excellent care! The staff are all welcoming and all "knows your name". The brothers are educational and personalable! I love them both! Whatever your issue, they WILL take excellent care of you and your teeth!! I promise!!!
Ethan Edminsten on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 09:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.