Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary Lawrence Sanchez

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87110

1109 Cardenas Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 268-2741

http://www.sanchezdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ABOUT Dr. Gary Sanchez, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Albuquerque, NM. He has 30 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Duchene-Gilbert on Facebook

15 days ago

07/09/2019, 03:32 AM
Greatest dentist office with the best staff around. You will love it there!!!
Audrey Y Romero on Facebook

a month ago

06/28/2019, 04:11 AM
I love this dentist office, they are always friendly and helpful. My sister and I both use them and both Dr. Greg and Gary Sanchez are awesome. I had 2 dental implants done and they were painless and just what I wanted. I always leave happy and smiling.
Darrell J Frisse on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2019, 01:26 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Gary Sanchez for almost 20 years, and he along with all the office staff, have always provided the highest level of attention and care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maria Ballesteros on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:53 AM
Everybody in Sanchez Dental are very Nice and Very Professional
My Family and I have been going with Gary Sanchez for over 10 years . He fixed ALL my problems 9n my mouth and even my Smile
He is the BEST Dentist
Beverly Shoemaker on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2019, 12:37 PM
As usual I was well taken care of! Everyone courteous, friendly and thoughtful and let me listen to my favorite music!😊
Loretta Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:44 AM
My husband and I have both been going to Sanchez Dental Associates for many years. They have always been professional, helpful and qualified. I highly recommend them.
Layne C. Moss on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2019, 12:22 PM
Professional, friendly, courteous and on time.
Norma Sims on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:14 AM
Knowledgeable, Professional and friendly
Anne Desiderio on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2018, 10:16 AM
comfort level, not judgemental, caring, professional, best experience ever had at dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.