Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary Lawrence Sanchez

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87110

1109 Cardenas Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 268-2741

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ABOUT Dr. Gary Sanchez, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Albuquerque, NM. He has 30 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Rutherford on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 10:05 AM
Wonderful people and super professional. Highly recommend.
Betty Biringer on Facebook

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:22 AM
Staff are very professional, capable and friendly.
Gwynne Hooke on Facebook

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:24 AM
Sanchez Dental even makes a trip to the dentist office a pleasure. Dr Greg and Leticia have helped me so much with their knowledge and expertise. thank you to you and your staff.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Audrey Christine Becker on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr Gary and his staff are such a great team! I have complete trust in their abilities and am looking forward to finally getting my teeth restored.
Nestor Romero on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 10:11 AM
Great team! Very professional service
Yoko Leftault on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:27 AM
It’s a Wonderful Dr.and Stuff they’ll take care of you,I Recommended!
Gina Duchene-Gilbert on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:32 AM
Greatest dentist office with the best staff around. You will love it there!!!
Audrey Y Romero on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:11 AM
I love this dentist office, they are always friendly and helpful. My sister and I both use them and both Dr. Greg and Gary Sanchez are awesome. I had 2 dental implants done and they were painless and just what I wanted. I always leave happy and smiling.
Darrell J Frisse on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:26 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Gary Sanchez for almost 20 years, and he along with all the office staff, have always provided the highest level of attention and care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.