Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Holtzclaw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|General Dentistry|Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

308 SC-14, Simpsonville, SC 29681 United States

(864) 963-3481

https://www.simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(634) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
About

Holtzclaw S. Gary Jr. DMD is located at 105 S Maple St, Simpsonville, SC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
L. Griffin review for Gary Holtzclaw
L. Griffin on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/13/2022, 20:41 PM
Friendly professional staff and dentist. Dr Holtzclaw explains procedures well and is an excellent dentist. Definitely recommend him!
Jeff Moore review for Gary Holtzclaw
Jeff Moore on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/15/2022, 20:10 PM
Dr Holtzclaw was excellent. I had a broken tooth on their afternoon off and he took a call on his personal cell phone and arranged an appt for the next afternoon He was able to complete the crown in one visit so I did not have to return
Anonymous review for Gary Holtzclaw
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 15:55 PM
Friendly, efficient and thorough.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Gary Holtzclaw
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 01:07 AM
Great!!
Ken Greenwood review for Gary Holtzclaw
Ken Greenwood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:08 AM
They're always professional, and found some issues before they became a problem. Every time Dr. Holtzclaw has replaced an old filling or installed a crown, I can honestly say, that in my 70 years I have never had my bite feel normal like it does after he does it. Great work!
Becky Heaton review for Gary Holtzclaw
Becky Heaton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 02:52 AM
I went on May 15th and they exceeded safety practices during my visit. They called me in from my car, checked my temperature and asked a few questions. The staff was wearing extra protection and put me totally at ease. As always, they were very professional, courteous, and answered any questions I asked. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone who is searching for a great dentist! Becky H
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.