Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Squad

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Home Services|Philadelphia, PA 19121

2441 W Berks St, Philadelphia, PA 19121

(215) 600-4479

https://www.garagedoorssquad.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

889 S Matlack St

(610) 430-3200
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

207 Washington Ave

(267) 784-6007
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

15 Union Hill Rd # A

(610) 825-8560
5.0
(1) · Utilities

907 Turnerville Rd

(856) 783-0739
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1110 Trexlertown Rd

(610) 481-9005
5.0
(1) · Utilities

940 Greystone drive

(610) 960-4956
About

Garage Door Squad provides full service garage doors installation, sales, service and repairs. We service home/residential or commercial/business accounts. There is no job too big or too small for Philadelphia’s Garage Door Squad. Our highly skilled and trained Garage Door Squad technician will get the job done right the first time and is there to serve you with all your garage door repairs and installation needs. We are here to provide you with affordable, quick and reliable garage door repair and installation services.. We are a Mobile Service: All calls are taken at our Philadelphia, PA Call Center while all of our technicians are local to your area. Our company servers all of the Phil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Berna N. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/30/2017, 05:51 AM
    They were great.They arrived earlier than expected and diagnosed the problem with our door immediately. I am happy to have found this company.They helped us replace our motor last year and are very customer oriented and easy to talk to.
    Bobby on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/26/2017, 15:57 PM
    I contacted you guys late afternoon and, due to the urgency of my situation, you scheduled me that evening. Your guys arrived right on time, were extremely friendly and did an absolutely fantastic job. I would highly recommend anyone needing their garage door opener serviced or replaced, as I did, to contact the Garage Door Squad. Thanks again for a GREAT JOB at a GREAT PRICE!
    Edwin R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/18/2017, 16:31 PM
    Awesome experience! My garage door spring broke. Sam came out the same day I called and replaced the springs, pulleys and cables. He really knows his trade! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great response time and fair pricing. I would definitely use Garage Door Squad again!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Lisasophia on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/09/2017, 11:27 AM
    Sam was very knowledgeable about our garage door issues. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than half an hour. I will definitely be using his services in the future to fix our other garage door!
    Jason on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/28/2017, 05:27 AM
    Sam was terrific! Great work and very knowledgeable
    Myrie on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 08:21 AM
    Arrived a little late but made up with great service. Explained everything he recommended and worked with my budget. Thanks Sam for coordinating everything.
    Susan B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 08:32 AM
    My garage door broke on Sunday. I couldn't even open it manually to pull out my car. By Monday at 12:30, Sam arrived to fix my door. Within an hour, my garage door was up and running!
    Jeremy R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 20:00 PM
    Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Sam did a great job of explaining our options. Work was completed the next day and AJ was helpful in showing us how everything works. Great customer service. Deserves highest rating possible.
    William N. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/26/2017, 07:06 AM
    Great job. Punctual and polite. Will call them again when I need service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.