Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Squad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Home & Garden|Philadelphia, PA 19121 United States

2441 W Berks St, Philadelphia, PA 19121 United States

(215) 600-4479

https://www.garagedoorssquad.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

900 Schell Ln

(610) 917-8600
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

305 Exton Cmns

(610) 524-8400
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

110 W College Ave

(215) 493-6356
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

44 Fort Dix St

(609) 724-9600
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

889 S Matlack St

(610) 430-3200
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

1110 Trexlertown Rd

(610) 481-9005
About

Garage Door Squad provides full service garage doors installation, sales, service and repairs. We service home/residential or commercial/business accounts. There is no job too big or too small for Philadelphia’s Garage Door Squad. Our highly skilled and trained Garage Door Squad technician will get the job done right the first time and is there to serve you with all your garage door repairs and installation needs. We are here to provide you with affordable, quick and reliable garage door repair and installation services.. We are a Mobile Service: All calls are taken at our Philadelphia, PA Call Center while all of our technicians are local to your area. Our company servers all of the Phil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Berna N. review for Garage Door Squad
Berna N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:51 AM
They were great.They arrived earlier than expected and diagnosed the problem with our door immediately. I am happy to have found this company.They helped us replace our motor last year and are very customer oriented and easy to talk to.
Bobby review for Garage Door Squad
Bobby on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 15:57 PM
I contacted you guys late afternoon and, due to the urgency of my situation, you scheduled me that evening. Your guys arrived right on time, were extremely friendly and did an absolutely fantastic job. I would highly recommend anyone needing their garage door opener serviced or replaced, as I did, to contact the Garage Door Squad. Thanks again for a GREAT JOB at a GREAT PRICE!
Edwin R. review for Garage Door Squad
Edwin R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 16:31 PM
Awesome experience! My garage door spring broke. Sam came out the same day I called and replaced the springs, pulleys and cables. He really knows his trade! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great response time and fair pricing. I would definitely use Garage Door Squad again!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lisasophia review for Garage Door Squad
Lisasophia on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 11:27 AM
Sam was very knowledgeable about our garage door issues. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than half an hour. I will definitely be using his services in the future to fix our other garage door!
Jason review for Garage Door Squad
Jason on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:27 AM
Sam was terrific! Great work and very knowledgeable
Myrie review for Garage Door Squad
Myrie on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 08:21 AM
Arrived a little late but made up with great service. Explained everything he recommended and worked with my budget. Thanks Sam for coordinating everything.
Susan B. review for Garage Door Squad
Susan B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:32 AM
My garage door broke on Sunday. I couldn't even open it manually to pull out my car. By Monday at 12:30, Sam arrived to fix my door. Within an hour, my garage door was up and running!
Jeremy R. review for Garage Door Squad
Jeremy R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 20:00 PM
Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Sam did a great job of explaining our options. Work was completed the next day and AJ was helpful in showing us how everything works. Great customer service. Deserves highest rating possible.
William N. review for Garage Door Squad
William N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 07:06 AM
Great job. Punctual and polite. Will call them again when I need service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.