Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galloway Cat Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
166 reviews
|Veterinarians|Torrance, CA 90505

3633 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 375-1924

https://gallowaycatclinic.com/#_=_

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14058 Euclid Ave

(909) 591-0189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

545 W Allen Ave #6

(909) 592-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(671) · Healthcare

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 999-4901

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2801 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 581-8382

1 person is looking at this business

About

Galloway Cat Clinic is a feline-only hospital to provide high quality medical, dental, and surgical care at reasonable cost for all cats and people who kindly offer them home. We offer outstanding senior cat package and dental package at unbeatable cost. Senior package includes exam, blood pressure,eye exam,full panel blood work, urinalysis,5 view x-rays and abdominal ultrasound. Dental package includes exam,blood pressure,eye exam,full panel blood work and urinalysis, full mouth dental x-ray, extractions, all realated injections and medicines, anesthesia ,IV fluid, and anesthesia monitoring system. Please, call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
166 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 07:12 AM
Our first visit was today and everyone was so kind. Dr. Son and her assistant were so professional, and informative. Having a feral kitten, I wanted to make sure he had all the proper shots/tests prior to his neutering. Thank you for everything.
Joe Omar Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Greatest people, Dr. Son, young lady front desk, and young man who helps her! In my 66 years, best Veterinarian ever. Including her staff. She immediately attended to my two cats, consult, de worm, and flea!
Helen Suzuki Sakamoto on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 06:04 AM
Dr. Son is so awesome and she really cares about cats! Her prices are really reasonable too compared to most vets! My sisters and I take all of our cats here. Almost all of her reviews on Yelp are five stars and her clients and also, kitty patients just love her!❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tracy Ann Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 14:29 PM
Best cat vet in the South Bay! I just referred a friend and she had the best experience ever. Thank you, Dr. Son!
Chery Rasmussen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 13:16 PM
Dr Son is one of the most knowledgeable and caring vets I’ve ever encountered💟💟💟 We came to her a little over two years ago with our nine senior rescue cats all with health needs of one type or another. She has taught us and helped heal our beloved cats and when it’s been time to let one go she guided us through the process with heartfelt grace. We are so grateful for her care and compassion🐾
Patrice Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Son is an incredible veterinarian, and I’ve been to many vets in my 56 years of being a cat owner. Her staff always seem genuinely happy to help. I am grateful to them all!
Nedalyn Ng on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:43 PM
I bring all my cats to Dr Son. Her team and her clinic are so professional and kind to the animals and their owners. You can tell they truly love their cats. You always get more love and quality than what you pay for. Thank you Galloway Cat Clinic!
Ema Solarova on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 03:31 AM
AMAZING VET. Dr Son is so kind and caring and passionate about the kitties. She's the definition of above and beyond. I brought in my cat after complications from a car accident and Dr Son really took the time to understand my kitty and her condition. I can't thank and recommend her enough.
Elizabeth Schroder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:09 AM
Best vet we've had our cats at! THANK YOU xoxo Thank you for your love, care, expertise, and affordability!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.