Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Fitness Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
273 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OR 97301

135 Commercial St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-4198

https://activesalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

6910 SW Plymouth Dr

(541) 929-5782
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

790 Stewart St NE

(503) 370-8396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984
About

Mid Willamette Valley's ONLY Specialty Running & Walking Shoe Store. Let us help you achieve your life-long goals, make life-style changes and make new friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
273 reviews
5226
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Tillerson review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Rene Tillerson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:39 AM
Super happy I came in today and got fitted for shoes! Can definitely feel the difference in my performance. Looking forward to get my endurance up to be able to run my first 5k!!! Thanks peeps for the hook up!!!!
Ben Stange review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Ben Stange on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:41 AM
Cyndi Robinson Mathews review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Cyndi Robinson Mathews on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 10:10 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Shannon Murphy Laseter review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Shannon Murphy Laseter on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 10:56 AM
Robin Goins review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Robin Goins on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 09:02 AM
Thank you so much for getting me in the right shoe as I begin training to run for a 5k. Great customer service!!!
Business Response:

You're welcome Robin and thank you for the great review! Have fun with your training!

Leigh-Ann Betchtel review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Leigh-Ann Betchtel on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 01:18 AM
Tess Rice review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Tess Rice on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 08:45 AM
I went in to buy a new pair of shoes this morning and, after receiving great customer service and personal attention to the shoe I needed, I got to the register to pay and they were FREE! Thank you Gallagher's and Salem Hospital for getting my 2015 off to a great start!
Karen Mainzer review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Karen Mainzer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:24 AM
Been running....well jogging now...for over 30 years. Never had such a great experience buying shoes. Will not go anywhere else again. Shout out to Kyle.
Dezi Hernandez review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Dezi Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:16 AM
Went in today to find some shoes to wear at the gym. I had just bought some from Nike about two weeks ago and they were killing my feet! The staff was friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable. They helped me pick perfect shoes for my flat feet. Went to the gym tonight and no pain! Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.