Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Fitness Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
273 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OR 97301

135 Commercial St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-4198

https://activesalem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

6910 SW Plymouth Dr

(541) 929-5782
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

790 Stewart St NE

(503) 370-8396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984
About

Mid Willamette Valley's ONLY Specialty Running & Walking Shoe Store. Let us help you achieve your life-long goals, make life-style changes and make new friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
273 reviews
5226
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleta Goin review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Aleta Goin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
April Nelson review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
April Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Great costumer service , knowledgeable staff, and quality running equipment
Allie Taylor review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Allie Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tami Jo Alvarado review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Tami Jo Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:33 AM
I walked in w my cousin koining me later and Bob said, "I killed am" regarding an old pair of nikes I had for over a decade. I left there w a lot of knowledge that I never knew existed along w a warm and inviting environment. Made my evening along w my feet.
Sondra Sperling review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Sondra Sperling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:51 AM
I had such an amazing day shopping at Gallagher today! Thank you so much for the exceptional service! I found so many items in addition to the shoes! Thanks again! I highly recommend this outfitter!
Jesse Caldwell review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Jesse Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:47 AM
The owner lady is far too aggressive with her sales. When we walked in, we were immediately told to sit down to get fitted. This is our third time in, we know our fit. I’m not a marathon runner, I just wanted some new shoes that look good. Yet I’m criticized for caring what the color is. They need to understand they aren’t running a membership based store where everyone is running marathons. Let people come in and just shop. Learn to read people and know they just want a pair of shoes. We were giving them one last chance for our business and turned around and walked right out. Within an hour we spent $300 on shoes. That’s $300 they could have had in their register if they weren’t so aggressive and unwelcoming.
Philip Smith review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Philip Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:21 AM
We’re so fortunate to have Team GFR! Here is a community hub at the core of Salem running, walking and fitness. Whether you’re seeking new running/walking shoes, apparel, coaching, support or group fitness and wellness activities this is a spot that always hits the very highest rankings.
Moses Keener review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Moses Keener on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:45 AM
Awesome group of people who are very willing to help. Kind and generous and also great to be around. Good groups to run with as well. The employees are informative. 5 stars out of 5.
James Zenor review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
James Zenor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:43 AM
amazing people, sick shoe selection
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.