Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Fitness Resources

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
273 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OR 97301

135 Commercial St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 364-4198

https://activesalem.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

6910 SW Plymouth Dr

(541) 929-5782
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

790 Stewart St NE

(503) 370-8396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984
About

Mid Willamette Valley's ONLY Specialty Running & Walking Shoe Store. Let us help you achieve your life-long goals, make life-style changes and make new friends!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
273 reviews
5226
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Bufalino review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Michael Bufalino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:26 AM
Excellent service. I had a pair of defective shoes; no problems with the return and exchange. Thanks.
Carrie Evans review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Carrie Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 07:18 AM
Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure I had the right shoes for me. My body is very excited to take back up running 🙏🏼💖🏃‍♀️
Tiffany Reed Marx review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Tiffany Reed Marx on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Erik Taylor review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Erik Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:21 AM
Came in for some new running shoes and they were busy! Took no time for a lady to come help me out and go over everything I was looking for. They will even make suggestions based on your walk/run to ensure you get the right shoe for what you’re looking for!
Henry Karma review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Henry Karma on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:01 AM
Dean Chambers review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Dean Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:46 AM
Vickie Hernandez review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Vickie Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 06:36 AM
I went into Gallagher Fitness to buy some shoes for the Portland to Coast walking event. I really didn't know what I wanted or needed. The young lady who helped me was so nice. She listened to what I had to say, she observed me walk and then brought put a few different shoes to try. At the end I walked out with an amazing pair of shoes and a very positive experience. I will definitely go back when I need new shoes.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! Good luck and be safe at the Portland to Coast!

Callie Gisler review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Callie Gisler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:15 AM
Definitely my new go-to place for fitness and running gear! Love the customer service and product selection.
Business Response:

Thank you, Callie! We appreciate your support. Enjoy your new gear!

Cassandra Forner review for Gallagher Fitness Resources
Cassandra Forner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 05:20 AM
The staff are always very knowledgeable and friendly. Best place to buy sneakers in the area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.